TT Session

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Jack, I am ok with anywhere except for KL Town...

We need to get the venue confirmation from Ken...

Ken, what is your feedback? We need the confirmation by Wed bcoz some of the members dun online and we need to sms them..

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hmm.. so guys.. whats the update? where and time?

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
i manage to get a hold of alex tai (black tuscani) he says he is busy on friday but will try to make time cause his sister is getting married on sat.

we will join us for awhile if time permits.

ken3182

May 9, 2007
i have found this mamak either call darulassam / syed abu..great place for mamak..
don't worry bout parking as u may double park..please refer to the map and comment

<iframe width="425" height="350" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0" src="http://maps.google.com.my/maps?f=d&amp;source=s_d&amp;saddr=Unknown+road&amp;daddr=Jalan+SS+22%2F19&amp;geocode=FSxZLwAdTj8OBg%3BFb27LwAdEIoOBg&amp;hl=en&amp;mra=dme&amp;mrcr=0&amp;mrsp=0&amp;sz=19&amp;sll=3.103013,101.596815&amp;sspn=0.001211,0.002411&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;ll=3.103013,101.596815&amp;spn=0.001211,0.002411&amp;output=embed"></iframe><br /><small><a href="http://maps.google.com.my/maps?f=d&amp;source=embed&amp;saddr=Unknown+road&amp;daddr=Jalan+SS+22%2F19&amp;geocode=FSxZLwAdTj8OBg%3BFb27LwAdEIoOBg&amp;hl=en&amp;mra=dme&amp;mrcr=0&amp;mrsp=0&amp;sz=19&amp;sll=3.103013,101.596815&amp;sspn=0.001211,0.002411&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;ll=3.103013,101.596815&amp;spn=0.001211,0.002411" style="color:#0000FF;text-align:left">View Larger Map</a></small>

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Ken.
I am not good with maps..but I will meet you at Shell station..hehe..
We make it at Aman Suria.What time wil it be?

impact.exclusive

May 30, 2010
Negeri9 ~ Klang
i have found this mamak either call darulassam / syed abu..great place for mamak..
don't worry bout parking as u may double park..please refer to the map and comment
Double park a, will ppl say this group of ppl lan c or not? If 1 or 2 double park nvm la... I think they still can tolerate.. but if in a bunch... and its on Friday...

babyishfemme: thanks for informing me bout the updates. =D

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Hi impact.exclusive,

You are welcome. I see you did update on the TT, so I just sent you a msg, in case u are not aware of the updates.

Double parking with be our second alternative la. If we found good parking spaces, it should be fine..

---------- Post added at 10:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:17 AM ----------

Hi Guys and Gals,

From the discussion on the TT session, below are the list of driver's names who agreed and able to join for the TT this coming Friday :

1. Ken3182 aka Ken
2. Marsboy aka Jack
3. Babyishfemme aka Sandra
4. DeliciousD aka Darren (will be late)
5. Alex Chai
6. Skydragon aka Dylan (after 10pm)
7. Impact.exclusive
8. jdr1786 aka JD
9. Marcus 0919
10 Pinny Low Xin Pin
11 Unknown1x

Anymore members I left out? Please do update.. Hopefully, this time will be a better respond ya..:)

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Jack,
Last TT i used LDP from Puchong around 9pm plus is not jam but slightly more cars at Motorola bridge and the Kelana football field area..Bit jam but is moving..

---------- Post added at 02:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

***Updated list***

1. Ken3182 aka Ken
2. Marsboy aka Jack
3. Babyishfemme aka Sandra
4. DeliciousD aka Darren (will be late)
5. Alex Chai
6. Skydragon aka Dylan (after 10pm)
7. Impact.exclusive
8. jdr1786 aka JD
9. Marcus 0919
10 Pinny Low Xin Pin
11 Unknown1x
12 Tuscani9889 aka James

iLLy

Apr 6, 2007
Hi everybody!
It's good idea. Hope I can join on 29.10.
See all of you there.
With best regards!

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Yes yes..some of us who do not know how to go to Aman Suria can meet at Shell station...See you guys there.

Can I ask where can I get more reasonable and cheaper price to fix my tensioner pulley in KL/PJ?
Low budget eh... :(

The tensioner pulley changed before and currently I clocked about 185k mileage already.
current symptoms I'm having is that, power steering getting heavy, rpm unstable during trafic jams when press and de-press the clutch.
last time i kena before, the auxiliary belt putus because the tensioner's pulley worn out and jam, these were symptoms as well. so this...