TT Session

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
@D, other time la.. I have an important dinner that evening at Singapore.. You come JB la...

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Guys,

So, friday is the day ya...
We need to confirm again the venue...
Aman Suria or Puchong? or any other suggestions?

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
adoi, i have some urgent stuff going on on 29th night

i might be late, very late. 11pm perhaps for me...

you guys go ahead 1st, i join later

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
O.o/. sms me the final detail? i am free to join ya all! with my old car! XD

Marsboy

Sep 6, 2010
Hey guys, found one new mamak open next to Giant Bandar Puteri with open car park at the front of the shop....

new shop so still spacious in term of car park... try check out the map... attached...

Rathaa Curry House....

---------- Post added at 09:58 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:57 AM ----------

if cant open... try search this 3.025819,101.619222 on google map...

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Guys,

Alam Suria is fine, but for me is very hard to find parking..
We need bigger space for our cars and I think we will have more than 10 cars this time..

Woman Fights Robber, Cops Have to Rescue Him n the robber lost his nuts too muahahaha!