acura said:
hey hey... wannt TT again on 16th SEPT>???? DAMansara Mutiara
can can??
^__^

1. acura
2. ??
why must it b on september 16th? hehehe.. not sure yet havent decided on the date yet.. will discuss with the boys first.. then let u know.. for sure there would be one in September.. don worry... :)

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
why arr.. err cos sept10 kenot cos i not free and got drag event... sept 24 and 25 kenot oso cos i going melaka... then 16 loooo hehe

then how about 17 of SEPtember? ^_^

CarismaGT

acura said:
why arr.. err cos sept10 kenot cos i not free and got drag event... sept 24 and 25 kenot oso cos i going melaka... then 16 loooo hehe

then how about 17 of SEPtember? ^_^
sigh.. very selfish ler think of ur self only hahaha.. well can always do it on 23rd also ma.. anyway in the process of deciding the dates.. so will let u guys know in a while..

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
hmmm i found out there is a drift sssion in shah alam? 17 sept.. why don we have it there,... TT at day light.. better for photo taking ^_^

CarismaGT

acura said:
hmmm i found out there is a drift sssion in shah alam? 17 sept.. why don we have it there,... TT at day light.. better for photo taking ^_^
nah most prob we going to decide on 23rd September.. will anounce the date tonite...

Deep$hi+$

Aug 24, 2004
Shah Alam good. Shah Alam the best Cause I stay just opposite the stadium where they held all the drift things :)

CarismaGT

Deep$hi+$ said:
Shah Alam good. Shah Alam the best Cause I stay just opposite the stadium where they held all the drift things :)
yo bro.. don lar just bcos u stay opposite the stadium then everyone else has to come over ma rite.. we got members from Klang, Setapak and as well up all the way in Penang.. so at the moment our commond ground is in PJ area le... its convenient for 80% of our members.. Cheers!!

Deep$hi+$

Aug 24, 2004
Is just a mere support for acura idea (since I am around this area). If u don't like it then change lah. I have absolutely no objection on that.

CarismaGT

Deep$hi+$ said:
Is just a mere support for acura idea (since I am around this area). If u don't like it then change lah. I have absolutely no objection on that.
chill bro.. just explaining the scenerio for ur understanding only.. no offense intended.. don get me wrong plz... :) anyway its not up to me to decide.. its majority vote in the commitee team.. :)

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
if 23 then i might not be going... have to kao dim stuff. then see u next TT event then.. T__T

cIvIc_noob

May 22, 2005
Miri
hey guys i wanted to know more bout drift cars
im confused ,are 180 sx and 200sx and 240sx all nissan silvias?
i also like to know more about 180sx who here owns one can tell me the specification