Jan 5, 2011
Guys,

I have just got a PM from Robbies15.

We have proposed a TT session / Meet Robbies on:

3rd February @ 8pm Onwards

Location to be confirmed.

Robbies also confirmed that he will have the Lexus Scan tool which he will bring along..........

Make sure you keep your dates free for the 3rd Feb, all questions can be answered................

robbies15

Aug 8, 2010
hey guys some changes to plan.. im free after 10 pm actually on the 3rd or you guys would like to meet up on saturday which is fine for me too..

get the numbers rolling :)

waque

Feb 4, 2010
I guess i have to pass. Balik kampung on the 3rd :(

Robbie, if there any chance we could meet earlier?

Tq

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
Dear All,

Waque and myself manage to meet Robbies last weekend, and i have to say........ we had a lot to learn about our cars.........

he's very smart and knows his stuff, plus working for lexus auzzie for 2 years plus now does hurt also.

He also brought the diagnostic device and manage to check the history of my car....... found out what has been done before..............very interesting stuff........ he can also check all the setting and adjust some stuff as well.............. needless to say i found out a lot about the is250.........

i do encourage all of you to join the TT session this friday................ If you want answers, Robbies is a good place to start with.............

so please do make it............

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Sorry guys wont be around this fri for t.t. Wish I could make it....

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
ok guys,

confirm our TT session tonight will be at:

Nasi Kandar Pelita - Subang Jaya
2 Jalan SS 15/4c
Subang Jaya

8.30pm onwards

see you all there.........
and once again, i do encourage all of you to join as this will be a very educational session with Robbies and learn more about your car.

see u then...........

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
guys,

a great TT Session with all of you. was fun to catch up and learn stuff with you guys...........

New Lexus Motto " Getting a Lexus is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you gonna get"............

Please teach me how to modify all types of car including :
a)engine
b)suspension
c)tyres
d)aerodynamics

Please also tell me where to get those part with reasonable price...
Thank you..