TT Session 02 April 2011 Sat 8pm - TBC

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Hi All,

TT again.........this round someway in selangor common Mamak....to be notify via SMS by Mr P

Who wanna join this round ?????

1. kampoon
2. Durex feather light (gold packing)
3. Johnny

Please help to contact those who is not accesing this forum

Johnny and Durex is always false to attend

Durex117

Jul 22, 2010
Hi All,

TT again.........this round someway in selangor common Mamak....to be notify via SMS by Mr P

Who wanna join this round ?????

1. kampoon
2. Durex feather light (gold packing)
3. Johnny

Please help to contact those who is not accesing this forum

Johnny and Durex is always false to attend
now is ultra light maa...light blue (if not mistaken, lama tak ya guna laa...hahah~)

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
now is ultra light maa...light blue (if not mistaken, lama tak ya guna laa...hahah~)
Fren,

U manufacturer lar.....normally owner will not trust their own product lar.......
that means u using others brand lar...okimoto ???:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

TomicaGTR

Jun 6, 2010
bro...u mean the TT or condom part? hahaha~

Sure TT can make it laa...maybe will go back to our normal place. wait for Mr P sms loh..
Haha TT la.. if condom part of course will PM u for better price n quality. Direct to manufacturer lorr :biggrin:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Johhny said this is the "Ching Ming" season wor.....so might be a lot of ppl went back to their home town to re-visit their relative @ kubuh wohhhhh....

Who still want TT ...i Can have a small one i.e like around 10 person .....

1. kampoon
2. durex

PM me and i will sms you the TT lokasi......only for MLOCians yar....

Durex117

Jul 22, 2010
Johhny said this is the "Ching Ming" season wor.....so might be a lot of ppl went back to their home town to re-visit their relative @ kubuh wohhhhh....

Who still want TT ...i Can have a small one i.e like around 10 person .....

1. kampoon
2. durex

PM me and i will sms you the TT lokasi......only for MLOCians yar....
halorr~ only chinese balik kampung for ching meng marr... we still have a lot of others member.

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
I am not chinese lar......i dunno all these....

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Cannot make it...no car..sorry to all..
King, must be specific laa ... don't say no car ... say car being modded ... in workshop!! :adore::thefinger:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Paul..specifically, car in workshop.. Changing plug n gasket head..
Ikmal...where got???

:D :lol: :D :lol:

Trying for largest exhaust in Malaysian Book of Records...

Nice ah ?

Fitted on Nissan Sunny 130Y.
Will add flame thrower later..