TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respond!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

samurai: i turned back to pass u d stickers.. couldnt find u

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

Here are some pics i shot:
Dawg & Jupiter:

Cow & his milking factory.. ahahhahaha:

Blacksamurai:

Mokomoko momo his koko in this pic:

RERider

Yee and Leona:

Zephyred + Mivec:

Kweng84

JPJ + Kepochi Officers

Jun_EK9

Something for RANDOMGALPIC

I miss d old days:

eclisp3

sadly...alot of old kakis didnt turn up.. if u wanna see d rest .. go 'my site' la

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net

2 thumbs up for the photos.

Really nice event Bryan....Must attend the next one...

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay

thx 4 organizin bro...

cool 2 meet up wit u guys...cheers

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.

blackie,

wah really a successful event but sorry la i can't make it and i only realised this topic yesterday cos busy at work with projects coming along..

anyway i'm not toyota master la i also learn from u and others who are the real sifus as experience mah.. ekekekeek!

:rofl::driver:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net

samurai: i turned back to pass u d stickers.. couldnt find u
I thought you totally forgot about the sticker, it's all your fault that my car is stickerless now..
:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:41 AM ----------

i need some time to fit into it, didn't go out TT for too long.

* shy liao *:tongue:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

terror V12 BM....:afraid::afraid:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000

hi everyone, it was great meeting you guys again, after so long. Really enjoyed the short chats.

I also spot some old guys, and girls, What a waste that I didn't get to catch up with each and everyone.

But it was the black/orange GT3 RS that stole all the attention. Thanks to Leonard for taking me for a ride. It was much better than i imagined it to be.

Thanks for the pics brian

LanEVOchris

Feb 20, 2007

i saw a panda scheme toyota le going round few times, who's isit??

Lean

UnderCoverProject Founder
Oct 30, 2006
undercoverproject.blogspot.com

It was nice seeing you guys last night. Although I didn't get to know everyone there but nice meeting u guys. Hope there's more to come.

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's

fuyoh.. me, wai chung, tin leong, yee and andrew was the last table left.. :P lol

Cow

Blackie was one of the earliest to leave... =.="

My Proton Makeover – Work in Progress pics of 1992 Saga
September 8, 2011 at 4:15 pm By Danny Tan

UPDATE: Saga will be handed back to Fadly next week – stay tuned for the reveal!

The ‘My Proton Makeover’ contest, which is part of the national...