TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respond!

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

Any banner for ZTH ?... haha..scare later reach edi, dun know which table is u all la ?... hahaha atleast got some ZTH flag their then will know.. hehe

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

Any banner for ZTH ?... haha..scare later reach edi, dun know which table is u all la ?... hahaha atleast got some ZTH flag their then will know.. hehe

just look for either of the 2 oranges

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert

easy laa, use headbanner and write ur name there laa

btw me not coming :biggrin:

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban

easy laa, use headbanner and write ur name there laa

btw me not coming :biggrin:
Alamak uncle Fred, why la u not coming??? Aiyoyo.... I thought u coming to join in tim? Come la for a while. Why u kena wife's ISA ka?

nd, he need to get his 'plug' serbis tonight...Hahahahaha

HBS

Apr 23, 2009

waikit...still with ZX7R?

I might going with bike if the weather is good....adik ZXR je...:)

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG

I will drop by for a while..sorry Bryan and Tom taikos for the late notice :)

*Happy to see most of you all just now.. thanks for organizing...

LanEVOchris

Feb 20, 2007

Banyak orang jugak, ada porsche, ada R35, ada E34 V12.

Nice meeting everybody btw!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005

nice TT a thought i reach 11:20PM,lot of people n nice car
:D

Cow

Got back not too long ago!

Was nice meeting everyone again,
Blackhowling , BlackSamurai, Darkchild, Yee, DaWggggggg, Julian, PocRoc, mokomoko, Akura, Tom, Keshy, and some others that I might have missed :driver:

Too bad Ramsing The Samseng couldn't make it, and what happened to Joeker?:biggrin:

Yee

Nov 16, 2003
Anton Lavey

ahah..Nice to meet up again with u too Cow and dawg..after so long.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net

nice meeting u all

As if the KTM X-Bow wasn’t hardcore enough, the Austrian motorcycle manufacturer has decided to launch a 300hp version of its track-focused sports car and a track-oriented pack.

Weight for the...