TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respond!

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

so much of the hype... not many confirm coming or responded. lol.

i'm ok with da date/timing.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

6th Nov 2009 (Friday) 9.30pm
Dataran Prima, Aman Suria,Nasi Kandar Kayu

blackhowling
sdf
nd4ever
zephyr3d
fstrader

Wish I could come but not in Malaysia at this time....enjoy guys....5115 take pictures....
ask blank if he kambing....

Kitos

Sorry lor...I most likely cannot make it on that day

zephyr3d: It's a great reunion TT with you today, can't believe it's been so many years already since our last CBJ TT :D

SaGa TuRBo

Dec 30, 2003

I remember Eclisp3 said Tt=Tarik telur session

And Vestax a.k.a Pantene Boy teaches how to take care hairs...hehehehe

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006

i am new.. so how how? can join?
who to contact if i am lost..

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003

i guess the old timers went back to grave....... :rofl:

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban

I guess need to change the date if we expecting those old timers to join in the Mega TT. As for me, 6th Nov shouldn't be a problem to me. :)

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009

HAHAHa went back to the grave.. reminds me of THRILLER. faster set a date!

Kitos

Ok, new date please. New location also?

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006

-_- really no response.. guess its GONE!

Hello Bro's out there!!!
My car is jerking like crazy!!! What do u think? Other than spark plugs and throttle body what else could be causing the jerking? Help me guys!!!