TRD Engine oil by Motul. Promotion for Altezza members.

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Hi Altezza members...Eddie and I attended the private launch of the TRD Motul Oil last week.

For limited time only for Altezza members for every purchase of 4 litre pack a free T shirt will be given. The Shirt is limited edition with joint Toyota club Logo. Altezza +Celica & Caldina.
The oil is selling for RM 245 and can be purchased at Trial.

Pls take note we are not middle man or get commission from the sale of the oil. Period.... we are doing this for the benefit of altezza owners. I just want to make it point very clear....

Motul is having a promo and we would like to let Altezza members know since the shirt will contain Altezza logo. If interested pls deal directly with Trial for the oil and the shirt.

I will update more info about the oil. Just need to get some material from Motul.

Adrenaline_Rush

May 24, 2005
Nice!
I hear the oil is blended specifically for our weather.
Can't wait to hear reviews frm members.
Vijay, where's logos of the clubs placed?

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
I guess I am the first to have the TRD Motul engine oil in my altezza. The first impression is that the engine runs as quiet as the Motul oil that I have been using all this while. And the response from the engine is as good as before and as for the power and torque, I will only know when I dyno the car next week. But from the actual driving feeling itself, I would say the TRD Motul oil is as good as the Motul oil I have been using. Thumbs up from me..:top:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
If other Toyota Club,can get this promo,,?/:driver:
I think should be ok ....pls call up Trial

---------- Post added at 08:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------

Nice!
I hear the oil is blended specifically for our weather.
Can't wait to hear reviews frm members.
Vijay, where's logos of the clubs placed?
Zeb.... the logo will be placed on the right hand side below the other logo.

mokh

Oct 18, 2008
the price is for 4L right? or complete 5L with workmanship?

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Caldina owner can get promotion price+shirt ka?
Still toyota right?

tryforce

May 4, 2005
Trial Tuning here, we also tested the oil on VW Golf GTi and Mitsubishi Airtrek Turbo :)

hi i'm a newbie.....
can any sifu over here tell the difference of a mivec and GSR engine?