TRAFFIC MAG says thank you!

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
Was told by the gang at traffic to post this up...
so here goes...

On behalf of the gang and crew from Traffic Magazine, we would like to give many thanks to all of the forumers here in ZTH for your support on the Mental Modders Showoff last weekend. Thanks for coming to the show ya! Not forgetting, our very own ZTH sifu, Tom for having this great site for all of us to pour our hearts out in the automotive world. Without ZTH, our lives wouldn't be the same anymore. Keep up the good work, Tom. You da man!

And also to the gang at AMF for having the amazing motorsports event at the first place and for having us for the Mental Modders Showoff. Truly appreciate the collaboration. Shout out goes to Peter, TK, Gary, Matt, Michele, Chris, Angel, Seri and to those i've left out, do not fret, you are included, whoever you are... Thanks a million y'all!

and last but not least...to all of the members of ZTH!

err...anybody i left out ah? :D

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Hhmm... do I get a free subscription for announcing your mag's release date here? :P

Just kidding... :D

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
hehe..so when's the latest issue of traffic mag will be release??? ;) :D

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
err....first week of January...i think :rolleyes:

Loads of fun stuff and of course...Fiona takes the mainstage...

heheh a little preview on the issue, of course the coverage on the AMF BFGoodrich event last weekend...

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
we might put Fiona in the limelight...as the rightfull queen heheh

the AMF queen i meant...

Plus alot of new looky looky here and there heheh

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Wah... use Fiona to market the mag la... guarantee subscription will shoot up due to her popularity in this forum... hahaha! :lol: :lol: :lol:

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
don't la say like that....

i think she deserves the exposure...well, maybe it'll help to boost her name up

who knows ya....

besides, i think the timing is just right and she is too...

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
I got a suggestion...why dun Traffic Mag gives free poster on every issue??..i doubt that if got free poster...this mag will be more popular and every1 rushing to get 1 copy!! ;) :lol:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
cybernation,

you want poster for AMF queen :lol: or poster for car ? :lol:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Dec 15 2004, 15:36
cybernation,

you want poster for AMF queen :lol: or poster for car ? :lol:
Both also i wan!!!kakakaka :lol: :lol: :lol:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Originally posted by delimaputih@Dec 15 2004, 14:49
don't la say like that....

i think she deserves the exposure...well, maybe it'll help to boost her name up

who knows ya....

besides, i think the timing is just right and she is too...
No la... joking only.

Yup, she deserves the exposure. I'm sure members will give some support.

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
ZTH MEMBERZ SAYZ U'RE WELCOME :P

Lubricants
Brand: elf

Elf Molygraphite 15w50 engine oil 4 liter RM 75
Elf Molygraphite 15w50 engine oil 5 liter RM 91

Exclusive lubricant technology incorporates solid lubricants of graphite and molybdenum disulphite, ensures your engine stays clean and operates at max efficiency, resulting in longer engine life.

Elf Molygraphite 10w30 engine oil 3 liter RM 51
Elf Synthetic Pro 10w50 4 liter RM 161

Also available: Air feel ionizer RM128.00
(quickly and effectively: 30 seconds...