Trade in your car here with attractive price!!!!!

Cars for sale

Trade in your car here with attractive price!!!!!

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
Dear ZTH members,

We are one of the most promising and trust worthy used car dealer in town which has been operating for more than 10 years. We are at almost 100 cars turnover per month.

TRADE IN YOUR CAR TO US!!!! ATTRACTIVE PRICE AWAITING YOU!!!!

CALL/SMS 017-2888 323 OR 012-2988 288 for further inquiries.

Our showroom is at Jln Ampang. To free your hassle, we can view your car at your doorstep.

PLEASE DO NOT PM, SELDOM ONLINE.

benyeap

Oct 30, 2006
Offer me best price for my 2009 Gen2 CPS Auto, mileage 11k km & including some nice accessories

93na

Mar 9, 2009
bro wira sedan 1.3 manual how much!!!! just repainted, over haul and so on tip top con!!!!! everything new from tyres, rims , abdsober springs, maunting, and so on la bro!!

Dear Mr FocalPoint,

I am thrilled to read so many good reviews about Tufoil. Since I am staying in Shah Alam, I would appreciate if you can share your distributor's address & contact number located in Shah Alam.

I am planning to pour my 1st Tufoil into my 11 years old 660 Perodua Kancil engine.

Your kind assistance is greatly appreciated.

Thank you