Trade B18C lighten Crank Shaft ..?

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
anyone interested to trade in with a B18C lighten balance Crankshaft cause i wanna start a new project i need a stock orginal B18C crankshaft ... thanks ....

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
Mine is a GSR lighten crank .... i need now is a GSR stock will be good also ... if got type r also can .... bro u got let me know can thanks.... i willing to trade mine ... mine is good condition .... i lighten the crank also not cheap ekekekke... but now i just wanna trade got jalan ... ?

carnage

May 11, 2005
bdr baru sentul
fuhhhh... fr seri kembangan 2 amoil in 15mins oni la frens... after install that
lighten crank can get back 2 seri kembangan in 13 lorr.....

Dear sifus and otai

Need some advise here,my ride is proton persona 1.6 auto,is it recomended to change to open port air filter?currently i am using drop in air filter.What is the pros & cons on this?,also is it worth and recomended to add e-manage if my ride is standard and just changed the exhaust system only?your comment is highly appreciated :burnout: