trackday

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
399 said:
danny tai koh, i had contacted sic quite a no. of times but no answer neh... so what shd i do now? can u contact me once u got the confirmation from the sic's CEO?
plz dun kakacau ler if ur not going............... :baring_teeth:

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
this february 4th and 5th got track day... 4th ism orning session 5th is normal afternoon session... 75% ill be there with my car if i can prep it up 100% ill be there with friends car if not... peace to all

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
2 track day back2back coool

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
lolz yeah man cool but ill only be there on sunday la lolz

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
ooo... tot u going for both

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
I'll be goin Sunday with a bunch of Satria R3 owners.

Too lazy to wake early on Satday

See you there.

And if you come across a slow Red AE86 on track, be kind. Just overtake me.

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
coool fai looks like u joined crashes thread hehehe alright bro see u there =)

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
i'll be going on sat as planned coz never try morning session b4.............cheers.

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
fritz said:
Can i know..is there any track day on july or august?
yalar, even if sic should update their track calender it would not be accurate especially few months ahead, its better to call and ask come june/july........cheers. btw track day was fun today despite having braking problem........hehehe:regular_smile:

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Yesterday was Ultra Hot Day. Ambient temp was really high. My car was slower than it normally is. (which means really slow)

Still had fun though.

Some nice cars on track. Audi RS2, Skyline R34 with NISMO stripes ( Looked like a R-Tune)

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
yeah man yesterday was boiling car was slow... brakes sucked couldnt stop.. there were great cars on the track AE86 Red with white stripes heheheh R34 i tot i saw links stripes at the side gold... a big numebr of R3's.. .the toyota group... great day =)

I wanna install 4g93 into my saga flx and i was wondering if there is any workshop that does it. if there is, please recommend and leave contact info~ KL area, thanks :3 P.S: Idk if this is the correct place to post it