May 13, 2005
Nevada
compare toyota company n honda company

toyota wins

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
hard to make everybody happy....like dat oso, there must be other unhappy ppl...

Black Mamba

Nov 2, 2006
toyota fella wants toyonda...honda fellas will want honyota...humans for u

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hahahahahaha....hahahahahaha....ahahahahahaha.....bring it on, dun let it stop...ahahahahahahaa....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Toyota is the best selling car in the world, the most choices in the world, & earning the most in the world...Toyota having the most Toyota Owner in the world.... this is very true....:rofl:

so,...

Toyota car shld be the best car in the world....any other makes shld step a side....

Toyota Owner will be very happy when ppls says Toyota is the best....:biggrin:

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
but honda is the largest engine maker in the world...hehe...VTEC's is the best!!!...huhuhuhu

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
honda make high tech engine.
toyota use yamaha engine.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
honda make high tech engine.
toyota use yamaha engine.
Honda using Double Wishbone=pariah suspension(So do LAmbo & Ferrari...)
expensive cost, lot of replacement parts, not long lasting, less comfortability & very good for attack cornering...

Toyota using McPherson & Torsion Beam/Dual Link(other makes using Multi link)=Comfort/Uncle style suspension set up...(Most sedan do so...)
cheaper cost, less replacement parts, long lasting, very comfortable & very suitable for silver group of driver...

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
like always.....every make has it's pros and cons...
advatanges and disadvatages....
i like both makes....:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
like always.....every make has it's pros and cons...
advatanges and disadvatages....
i like both makes....:biggrin:
me too... :biggrin:
i like Supra & Altezza...& AE86:biggrin:....i like NSX, EK & S2000...Beat too...:biggrin:

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Honda using Double Wishbone=pariah suspension(So do LAmbo & Ferrari...)
expensive cost, lot of replacement parts, not long lasting, less comfortability & very good for attack cornering...

Toyota using McPherson & Torsion Beam/Dual Link(other makes using Multi link)=Comfort/Uncle style suspension set up...(Most sedan do so...)
cheaper cost, less replacement parts, long lasting, very comfortable & very suitable for silver group of driver...
wira use wat type of suspension at rear wheel? Double Wishbone or McPherson or multilink? dont know how does each suspension looks like..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
thanks.
never know got so many type of suspension.
i only know wira rear suspension is different that sentra.
the front suspension i think it is the same throughout the all cars.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
back to topic.

recently heard from news on the net saying

toyota CVT gearbox for hybrid car is durable than honda hybrid CVT gearbox.

toyota plays with turbo when it wants to push out maximum power/cc.
honda plays I-VTEC tyre R when it wants to push out max power/cc.

toyota SOHC engine is not as powerful as honda SOHC engine.

toyota spare parts is cheaper than honda's.

For anyone embarking on a budget sim rig journey considering using a cheap / spare TV instead of computer monitor, this is what I gathered from my recent sim racing experience, comparing my existing 55″ 1080 TV setup to a computer monitor.

While the expansive TV screen offered immersive visuals, the computer monitor brought forth a sharper focus on details and a faster response...