Toyota Vios Missed Service Interval

gothculture

Apr 18, 2008
hi guys,

my sister's '13 vios missed its 30k service by +4k so in total 14k mileage.

does that mean her warranty is void? i think so tho since vw if +1k auto warranty void.

she's so screwed. :stupid:

ken yeang

It wont void, but they may impose action that requires you to service more things. Those will be documented though. like filling in some forms...

hi guys,

my sister's '13 vios missed its 30k service by +4k so in total 14k mileage.

does that mean her warranty is void? i think so tho since vw if +1k auto warranty void.

she's so screwed. :stupid:
I missed 1 service interval before proton one before but they didnt say anything but proceed to chop the next one instead. Leaving one blank.

That is because you had no claims whatsoever. If you have then different story.

My Tiggo same thing mah! They say 5k km or 3 months, but my wife drives very low mileage, so was thinking it a waste to service 3 months as she would have done like 2k km only, so we drag to 6 months interval. Chery SC did not say anything also, but I think if we have a claim sure they will void....

Time to service outside!
Save you money. Hehe
Some still want the warranty, that's why still go SC, I also come out from SC after warranty over.

I using 4g93 dohc. change lighten crank pulley better performance or adjustable cam pulley?? need 4g93 sifu guide for technical modification engine.