Toyota Supra JZA80 GT tail light cover

Exterior and Body

Toyota Supra JZA80 GT tail light cover

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
For sale: supra tail light cover GT style. made of fibreglass. exactly the same like mine.
fits led turn signal and brake lights (not included) from SUPER BRIGHT LEDS - LED Lights & Accessories.
Very nice and neat led.

source:
Super Bright LEDs ? Clearance, Marker and Tail Lights for Trucks

If u choose to buy cheapo taiwan made led, its up to u.
but u have to modify the rear flange.

i got only one pair.
The mould had been destroyed after i divorced my supra.
painted with 2K solid and glossy black. ready to fit.
RM800 firm.

012 5180043 Lam.
Location Ipoh.

SAMPLE :
This is mine in carbon.

de blue's

May 15, 2004
For sale: supra tail light cover GT style. made of fibreglass. exactly the same like mine.
fits led turn signal and brake lights (not included) from SUPER BRIGHT LEDS - LED Lights & Accessories.
Very nice and neat led.

source:
Super Bright LEDs ? Clearance, Marker and Tail Lights for Trucks

If u choose to buy cheapo taiwan made led, its up to u.
but u have to modify the rear flange.

i got only one pair.
The mould had been destroyed after i divorced my supra.
painted with 2K solid and glossy black. ready to fit.
RM800 firm.

012 5180043 Lam.
Location Ipoh.

SAMPLE :
This is mine in carbon.
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
nice

recently my 4G15 wira had low oil pressure, engine oil ever go to cylinder head.. can i ask any suggestion to increase my oil pressure?.. and this evening i open my engine oil pump, and i notice my oil pump doesnt have relief valve/relief spring valve.. does this normal to 4g15 oil pump? btw this is my 1st time opened 4G15. hope all sifus here will help me