jeraldlee

Feb 23, 2009
Model: Toyota Supra 3.0 (A) 2JZ twin turbo

Year: 1995/1996

Price: RM 69,500

Additional Parts:
- Original 3.0cc 2JZ Twin Turbo engine.
- Very careful previous owner.
- All parts are under original condition.
- Leather seats.
- Electronic seat.
- Low mileage. (8xxxx km)
- Nice number '3000'.
- 18" imported sport rims.

Our Location:
Fujiauto Enterprise
- No 19, Jalan Sahabat 1, Taman Emas 3, 86000 Kluang, Johor.

Sales Contact Person:
- Jerald (012-7183737)
- Ah Sing (012-7093737, 016-7724888)

sagaevo

Nov 20, 2003
Damn....how can a man don't fall in love with the Supra.....damn and double damn....epic!!

BUMP!

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
super stock!! free bump for a legend!!!

AisBerg

Nov 15, 2012
it reminds me of a 10 second car that Bryan O'Connor owes Toretto

Hi Sifu - Sifu sekalian,

I need your guys input and opinion like what is the pros and cons of below cars.

My budget max is RM120,000 for my next purchase and I could fork out RM25,000 for down-payment. Why I've to think about purchase another car because recently my family car, a Corrolla Altis, around 3 years old got a minor accident and went for repair. Currently left a 11 years old myvi to ferry my family and I did not need to balik kampung due to MCO. The myvi cannot fit my family...