[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

proton_jb

Aug 9, 2005
Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

hi,
i'm looking for VVT Pulley / Intake Cam Sprocket for 20v SVT ..
012-7533347

ManAE80

Dec 4, 2006
KUALA LUMPUR

Im looking for ae92 se limited crum lining exspecially lining at the roof left and right and at the front and rear windscreen.need it urgent just pm or sms me at 0122403446 [man]

tq

Bump: IM LOOKING FOR AE92 SE LIMITED CRUM LINING EXSPECIALLY LINING AT THE ROOF LEFT AND RIGHT AND AT THE FRONT AND REAR WINDSCREEN.NEED IT URGENT JUST PM OR SMS ME AT 0122403446 [MAN]

TQ

foolat

Dec 24, 2005

looking for O2 sensor for blacktop 20v 4AGE. anyone can advice or know where i can find a good workable one?

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009

Looking for AE90 or EE90, which was heavy accident and not willing to repair. I want to buy the chassis (firewall), geran and engine, but make sure is not kereta sakit. If got please PM me. i can confirm can do the change name processing, and will not cause any problem to owner.
I still looking for it!

Looking for AE90 or EE90, which was heavy accident and not willing to repair. I want to buy the chassis (firewall), geran and engine, but make sure is not kereta sakit. If got please PM me. i can confirm can do the change name processing, and will not cause any problem to owner.
I still looking for it!

meandmebitch

Sep 1, 2004

looking for ae111 levin seatbelt assembly,
coz wanna use the sensors for airbags...
pls reply with a price and location,
thanks..
and this is my number jus in case 012 2345 042

normality78

WTB : MR-S 1ZZ-FE engine kosong / Head only

Looking for MR-S 1ZZ-FE engine kosong OR Head only.

swap aka SWAP

May 31, 2005
PENANG/IPOH

looking for ae111 cromax door glass..6 pcs...

Bump: looking for ae111 cromax door glass..6 pcs...

glozz

Jan 26, 2003
Re: Toyota Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Good Day,

Looking for some Trueno AE101 2-door parts; can please source:

1. Door handle inside and outside
2. AE101 Trueno Tail lights
3. AE101 3-leg spoiler

Lemme know, thanks.

Bump: Good Day,

Looking for some Trueno AE101 2-door parts; can please source:

1. Door handle inside and outside
2. AE101 Trueno Tail lights
3. AE101 3-leg spoiler

Lemme know, thanks.

t4kak0

Nov 25, 2005

TOM's NEW ACTION 15" and must come with cap..:biggrin:

Bump: TOM's NEW ACTION 15" and must come with cap..:biggrin:

miji

Jan 20, 2007

hi..i need toyota ae80(le) front plastic pillar..brown colour..if u got the item please contact me at 019-5557989.tq

Bump: hi..i need toyota ae80(le) front plastic pillar..brown colour..if u got the item please contact me at 019-5557989.tq

laichong

Oct 3, 2004
Kepong

looking for cheap original Steering Wheel for my AE101, selling off my car and need to take out the MOMO....

any 1 have pls direct sms me @ 012-2339160 laichong.
seldom log in ZTH liao...

Bump: looking for cheap original Steering Wheel for my AE101, selling off my car and need to take out the MOMO....

any 1 have pls direct sms me @ 012-2339160 laichong.
seldom log in ZTH liao...

civicmayat4666

May 19, 2005

hello, i need ep82 front adjustable with hi-lo,soft-hard,tq

Bump: hello, i need ep82 front adjustable with hi-lo,soft-hard,tq

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place

iam lookin for 4efe auto ecu from corolla ee 111 yr 96' above, code 89661-1a420.
pls call 012 9030605
tq

Bump: iam lookin for 4efe auto ecu from corolla ee 111 yr 96' above, code 89661-1a420.
pls call 012 9030605
tq

Hi all zthian bros,

Just wanna ask any advice for taking care the car body, undercarriage etc at places near the sea.

The place im gonna shift to is at Kuala Selangor.

I won't be driving along beach or on beach sand directly but the place where I will be parking and driving ard is approximately 1-2km away frm the sea separated by mangroove forest as barrier.

I will only drive the car 2 - 3 times a week. Motorcycles around there get rusty quite easily so Im kinda worried....

Another...