used
toyota corolla AE111 front & rear disc
good upgrade for local model EE100/110
front single pot caliper with 10" (big) ventilated disc
rear single por caliper with solid disc & handbrake cable
good condition

RM600nett

CASH TERM ONLY...
Good sold are not returnable or refundable...
please View to appriciate...
For more info please call Auto Equipe Showroom (sms will not be entertain)
Call:-
03-80751171 (showroom)
019-6414606/012-3263123 (hong)
012-3303926 (fatt)
Fax 603-80751887

We are Located at:
IOI Business Park (lot GF-13)
1, Persiaran PuChong Selatan,
Bandar Puchong Jaya,
47100 Puchong, Selangor D.E.

or you can email us at
[email protected]

kancil standerd

Apr 2, 2006
can i ask u...izzit ae101 and ae111 same disk caliper & rotor?...coz i found out there are small and big rotor...i need to find a big disk rotor coz my one already wrap (cant skim already i think, coz is already thin), appreciate if could let me know..

AutoEquipe

Jul 5, 2005
malaysia
i think the bigger rotor that u mean by is those AE101 twin pot 1... tat 1 come with super strut absorber knuckle, so what u need 2 do is take out the caliper n rotor 2 then use bac your standard knuckle if u r usin macpherson absorber

Yesterday evening saw the launch of Audi’s compact SUV – the Q3, in Malaysia. The Q3 is the third and smallest SUV in the Audi line-up, sitting below its Q5 and Q7 bigger brothers. Audi says that the Q3 is an evolution of the classic SUV that combines the strengths of an SUV with advanced driving dynamics and efficiency. Only one engine variant is available – 2.0 TFSI, the 2.0-litre...