Jul 21, 2006
thanks for the info man.......
bumps....

normality78

i hate u all la... when i play ae time, i look for such thing for such price, dun have. now when i dun play anymore.. all these thing pop out... i HATE u all.... whahahahaha

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
hahahaha.....buy an AE again to play.........

bump............

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
Christmas Eve's bump.......

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
call for best price...
bump.....

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
bump.................

kevfoo38

Jul 21, 2006
bump......................

yloon

Mar 31, 2005
bump..............
hihi, i m interested on ur pipe. how much lar? :-) i need to know how you measure the 2.38"?
I also having a whole set of levin piping, but i measure, it is not 2.38", maybe i don't know how to use or read those engineering ruler.

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
hihi, i m interested on ur pipe. how much lar? :-) i need to know how you measure the 2.38"?
I also having a whole set of levin piping, but i measure, it is not 2.38", maybe i don't know how to use or read those engineering ruler.

this is tough question bro... i try to answer.. if wrong dun shoot me...

1st.. the levin piping u need to find a portion tat completely round in order to get perfect diameter. some of our levin piping pipe is not completely round.. some portion is eclipse shape.. pls confirm this be4 do measuring...

about 2.38" .. actually is called 2 3/8".. which is not same 2.38"...

in term on metric measure will be more easy to u to understand..

1" = 25.4 mm

means 2 3/8" = ( 2 3/8)" x 25.4mm
= 60.325mm (so.. u can easy check by using normal ruler also ...)

hope u can understand this calculation and use correctly on tat vernier... thank :nurse::nurse:

free bump for fren..

Would like to ask a few questions regarding lowering for Pesona.

1. What is the best lowering spring? Comfort and giler low.
2. For the recommendation above, has anyone lowered their Pesona with a 16" rim? How many fingers left front and back? Clearing speed bumps?
3. Price for the above lowering spring.

Thanks.