Toyota 4age 600whp

pioneer411

Lolzzz... got 2 track ma... one at tawau = ex-airport , one at sandakan.
last year, then those fast car come, they adjust to 300m to race, so funny, keep mention so fast, 8sec car summore but actually is 300m la..
400m is 10sec plus..

lowergrade mean less grip?

if got orang kaya make one like thailand those sticky road, nice la
dream dream dream:idea:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
rally races also run on unpredictable surface , dirt,snow.... grip ma also no good. its the racers that should suit the environment. after all, all were raced in the same track. so fair la... but to compare timing wid another track is differant story.. like the above stated, unless we all race in the same track same environment then only can compare.

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
i means low grade of tarmac means not really grip la,means to say btr tarmac btr timing
la...but no matter it is still a good activities what plus lucky got timing,if out then sepang drag
only used flag..can jump start sumore..ehehehhehe

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
then the flag guy can pakai wid the racer.... when the racer's car start showed movement, fast fast flag it down... :idea:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
then the flag guy can pakai wid the racer.... when the racer's car start showed movement, fast fast flag it down... :idea:
confirm this one got during flag race muahhahhahha
normall la bro,ppl u noe la eager to win by hook or by
crook they will do it.hehe:biggrin:

R_Rocket

Jul 4, 2009
theres a misunderstanding here...

the 9 sec fwd wasn't built by rpm2racing. the motor was built by tony rigoli himself. fortunately rpm2racing was there during the assembly of the engine until the full tune..
Well...Congrats to tony for his achievement! Here I have attached a few links to show you guys something...

1)Tony Rigoli's 10.6sec 1/4mile run,car still white colour.... cannot get time...something wrong..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jR8tBu4Vheg

2)Tony Rigoli at the workshop &...jeng jeng jeng....3rdgear!!(came to the rescue!) "during reassemble and full tuning the engine".
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4X8-JisHRk&NR=1

3)Tony Rigoli with 3rdgear(rpm2racing) 9.5sec 1/4mile run..!! Fuh!! Car already black...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZluTRDb6M_c&feature=related

But even after all of this...3rdgear still does'nt know the car is actually ae82,he thinks its actually a starlet....I wonder why??....theres alot of missing pieces in this puzzle...:smokin:

^slownyer^

Apr 28, 2005
wonderfulplanet
i wonder lah....

this fella ehem2gear onli talk GEMpak KUda, Yer-YER Kelapa a.K.a MAT IBAng n TOK KEEEEEEN:listen:r-ronket u oso can claim brent rau 7sec car oso built by u or u been there whle engine is install or wat so ever lar,n then u post lar at ZTH........ 4 sure u will be attack by ME....n all that hate talk GEMpak KUda, Yer-YER Kelapa a.K.a MAT IBAng n Tok keeeeeennnn

ha2.....
remember my dear,lovely fren,n all rANCING crew...
NEVER talk ,GEMpak KUda, Yer-YER Kelapa a.K.a MAT IBAng n Tok keeeeeennnn
n 4 sure u will be like gear3 RUMAH performance:rofl:

p/s:shenry luv u all:slug:

Bump: haiya next time dun luking 4 da missing puzzle

cari ayam lg bagus....:rofl:

air pon lepas---->>>>>>>>>:smokin:

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
Well...Congrats to tony for his achievement! Here I have attached a few links to show you guys something...

1)Tony Rigoli's 10.6sec 1/4mile run,car still white colour.... cannot get time...something wrong..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jR8tBu4Vheg

2)Tony Rigoli at the workshop &...jeng jeng jeng....3rdgear!!(came to the rescue!) "during reassemble and full tuning the engine".
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4X8-JisHRk&NR=1

3)Tony Rigoli with 3rdgear(rpm2racing) 9.5sec 1/4mile run..!! Fuh!! Car already black...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZluTRDb6M_c&feature=related

But even after all of this...3rdgear still does'nt know the car is actually ae82,he thinks its actually a starlet....I wonder why??....theres alot of missing pieces in this puzzle...:smokin:
wow is Tony Rigoli's that name seem like ?

Aug 4, 2009
NSW 2163
To Rpm2racing,What is all of this? you are talking about my my on going project car? its a corolla mate,not a starlet...I've been reading this thread and you have been claiming that you built the 4age...im quite pissed off and tired about all of this bu*l sh*t!, its obvious I DO NOT KNOW who you are,so can you please clear up all the lies you've telling!.

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
To Rpm2racing,What is all of this? you are talking about my my on going project car? its a corolla mate,not a starlet...I've been reading this thread and you have been claiming that you built the 4age...im quite pissed off and tired about all of this bu*l sh*t!, its obvious I DO NOT KNOW who you are,so can you please clear up all the lies you've telling!.
wow finally can know the true:congrats::congrats::congrats:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
haiyooo until like this already become ar....