Please click on poster to view details, thank you:

abe20

Jun 21, 2006
how many laps? 5?

jamesweh

Dec 10, 2005
I am really interested to come to this track. However due to the previous incident, can the organizers comment on the security of the track.
Sorry again, we hope that the previous incident is not repeated.
How many other Zth members going on the 15/03.
I am really excited to go as this could be an alternative avenue when Sepang is not available.
James

snx

May 2, 2005
James, I am very interested to go while waiting for the next Sepang open track day. :driver:

Bump: James, I am very interested to go while waiting for the next Sepang open track day. :driver:

LoudTE

Jan 24, 2007
abe20,
Mini-race is 8 laps, full course.

jamesweh,
I assure you that the previous incident will not be repeated (as the kampung people have always been great). We have run events at the circuit for 2 years without any problem. In any case, we have requested the police to be there.

See you there :)!

snx,
Do check out the tougeking blog for more details. Hope to see you!

MatLia

Jul 17, 2007
Really want to join......but time is not beside me, maybe someday. Im support u all guys!!!

didkee

Mar 1, 2009
Any aftermaths for this trackday? Anybody have any comments?

I think there are too many classes... Will it be reduced?

This is a feature of MadMike's MadBul, the awesome FD3S equipped with 26B normally aspirated rotary engine pushing upwards of 600 horses. This is arguably the epitome of rotary and FD3S goodness, the sound of it is ungodly awesome and in my honest opinion puts any engine to shame.

MadMike with MadBul...​