Top secret V35

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
Google Video - Top secret V35

<embed style="width:400px; height:326px;" id="VideoPlayback" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" src="http://video.google.com/googleplayer.swf?docId=8112723223655621255" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" quality="best" bgcolor="#ffffff" scale="noScale" wmode="window" salign="TL" FlashVars="playerMode=embedded"> </embed>

google video

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
RE Meeting with Ama-san ..... :shades_smile: when can we have that in Msia??:angel_smile:

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Can someone translates the conversation between the driver and passenger at 15m:00s till 15m:07s please? :confused_smile: :confused_smile: I heard they mentioned Ama-san......

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
Yea, they in the end reached 340kmh as MK said, i've bought the CD (not pirated :P) from tower records and it shows all (bout 1hour+ show), before tat, he was using R33 & created 300kmh in UK but in de end, kena caught & jailed for bout 2mths i think. hahaha... crazy guy...

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
its a original VCD with box... if not mistaken RM12.90... & its bought from Tower Records. is thr a possibilty tat they r selling pirated VCDs?

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
I know it's got box and all... heck even got the FINAS B sticker. Have you noticed the quality of the printing on the discs and cover? And on some releases certain extra features are missing?

Original... yeah.... original copy from HK. :P