nope !
40K was just a joking joking price

jethrel

May 18, 2004
:lol:

Man, seriously 200k huh? Geez ... good luck but I doubt you'll have any buyer soon ... sorry ... no offence ...

good luck once again!

free bump

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
this is a SOLID and sound dragster

may give the Pink 180SX a run for its money, literally

dun believe, drag with it and see.. ;)

don't underestimate PROPER and PURPOSE build DRAGSTERS

all we have here in this side of the world, are JUST highly modified cars testing and slugging it out on the drag strip

THiS and many others ARE serious DRAGSTERS.

links

May 26, 2004
if its a top fuel complete car then the price should be something like that. My fren went into negotiation for the top fuel civic EK complete car last time and its about rm300k.

Then the jun hyper lemon EVO5 is about rm650k quoted ...those complete cars are very expensive so mostly people prefer to buy complete engine and parts to swap in own country.

Evolution_MR

Dec 25, 2004
i wan it .... at 2006 ..hahaha ..kidding ... but this car fucking damn fast ... 0-400m only 10.68 ... thn u know the sohai y selling so high ...200... yen??

de blue's

May 15, 2004
sure need rm200k la....this is top fuel buit n complet drag car ma...
too bad no money

I heard that we need a few accessories for the turbo unit to ensure it doesn't overheat. Is my list correct?

1) Turbo timer
2) Engine oil thermometer
3) Boost meter [optional]
4) Radiator water thermometer [optional]

Is my list correct?

I plan to get a turbo timer, but what brand and type should I get.

Thanks.