Tom, could you do us a favour?

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Could you change our thread title to a new title?

The thread was started when adryan looking for BK for his car.
But as time progresses, the thread became a pit stop for
all Type Z car owners..

Now title is: [WTA] Honda City Type Z model,,,any1 can help?

Could u change to: Honda City Type-Z Owners Thread (Project-Z)

THanks we appreciate very much! ZTH ROCKS!

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
sakuraguy...

You are the man!!.. err the GUY!!

thanks man!

cmng

what the issue with gatsby ?
remember
with the gatsby.. ZTH can survive.. can provide you better hosting
better bandwidth

removing it.. mean no income.. slow connection ..
bla bla bla

just off the speaker saja la..

GTR

Jul 28, 2005
KL and Penang
www.strombergpowerbooster.com
cmng,
of kos it is good if they advertise here. full page oso will be best!
i m sure many members will listen 2 the mp3 while surfing zth, baru ada form.
so if accidently browse the gatsby ads, a "bannnnnnnnnng!" sound will be blast. once this happen, ppl around this pc will be shock and thaught the speaker gonna blow off adi.
i m sure all the members here will be happy if they (gatsby) understand it while change the style of their ad.
do u know, i start boycott gatsby products after i seen their ads in zth (as previously i am only using their hair gel).

erm ....... wanna ask recently i bought a new batterey the battery comes without the liquid inside it ........ i tried asking from my suppilier ....... he say need to charge and start up the batterey before using ........ anyone knows what to put in ?