TODA cam + Apexi SAFC-2 into 20VBT

synchron

Wah! so many people interested in my ecu!

The ecu kit with installation and tunning will be at RM 3800.00 because i have add a permanent wideband sensor install into the car! Cant do any car tunning without it!

The kit is currently for 4age 16v and 4age 20v engine!
Other engine model will be coming soon!

If you guys wants the Adaptronic version the price will be:-
Adaptronic 420c - 990 AUD
wirring loom - 66 AUD
air courrier - 50 AUD
Lsu 4.2 Wideband sensor and controller- RM 1200.00
Installation- RM 500.00

Can be install into any 4 cylinder, 6 cylinder and 8 cylinder engine!

MY contact number is 012-2316286 ( Benjamin See)
Currently looking for dealers more dealers in Malaysia!

cuscostrutbrace

Jul 10, 2004
klgauto said:
but your's is for 4age16v , my is 20vbt can mer ?
and how to tuning it ? someone told me freedom using japanese wan , i can't read it !

-quote]
Syncron ECU is good enough and it can be customised to be plug n play stnadalone ECU as well.
Forget about hassle of messing up with wiring, just use back all ur original wiring.
If I'mnot mistaken, the price is RM2800 included tuning.
It's a good price for Syncron ECU.

Syncron ECU is origin from Adaptronic.

www.adaptronic.com.au
Yes freedom software is in japanese,but no problem,we have our master sifu of freedom,Mr William.Just go to him and tune.I think EG9 can help you as well :_:

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
cuscostrutbrace said:
Yes freedom software is in japanese,but no problem,we have our master sifu of freedom,Mr William.Just go to him and tune.I think EG9 can help you as well :_:
but his freedom is for ae86 4ag16v map , it is suitable for 20vbt ? how much Mr William charge for the tuning ?

cuscostrutbrace

Jul 10, 2004
I think many not know bout features freedom have,ok here some of it,just for info:

Fuel map (18x32)
Ignition map (18x32)
Throttle correction map (18x32)
Airfuel ratio map/economy map (18x32)
Barometric compensation map
VVT map (18x32)
Water temp compensation
Air temp compensation
Starting correction
Starting-throttle correction
Throttle-speed option
Rev limit cut option(fuel or ignition)
Tvis/VVt control
DLI/COP option
Boost control
Injector dead time compensation
Acceleration & deceleration revision
Idle stabilization revision
Idle speed control
Electrical load compensation
Acceleration enrichment
Knock control
Dwell angle control
Economy revision
Fan control
Airfuel ratio control feedback+Autotune function
Data logging (only when pc connected)

Some others i think EG9 can help,forgot already..and yes,all of that can be stored in 4 different memory setting,and can be selected by a turn of a switch

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
wow now need to think about it 1st , kepala pening now !!!

Acoustic will be back next month ......so.........

EG9

Subang Jaya
cuscostrutbrace said:
I think many not know bout features freedom have,ok here some of it,just for info:

Fuel map (18x32)
Ignition map (18x32)
Throttle correction map (18x32)
Airfuel ratio map/economy map (18x32)
Barometric compensation map
VVT map (18x32)
Water temp compensation
Air temp compensation
Starting correction
Starting-throttle correction
Throttle-speed option
Rev limit cut option(fuel or ignition)
Tvis/VVt control
DLI/COP option
Boost control
Injector dead time compensation
Acceleration & deceleration revision
Idle stabilization revision
Idle speed control
Electrical load compensation
Acceleration enrichment
Knock control
Dwell angle control
Economy revision
Fan control
Airfuel ratio control feedback+Autotune function
Data logging (only when pc connected)

Some others i think EG9 can help,forgot already..and yes,all of that can be stored in 4 different memory setting,and can be selected by a turn of a switch
Everything I know about FREEDOM ECU are learn from Master Cuscostrutbrace. I consult his him before and after purchase of this FREEDOM unit, then only I have confident to buy it.
After that Just DIY for the wiring and and other installation and initial setting.
Get the car start and drive to Shah Alam look for Cuscostrutbrace to set my ECU.
Now at least I know the basic tuning of FREEDOM ECU, still have alot to learn. Take me about 2 weeks to make it run like OEM ECU and peform better then OEM ECU. Now still need to refine the map with wideband O2 sensor.

Thanks Master CUSCOSTRUTBRACE!!!

EG9

Subang Jaya
Blitzkreig said:
Ah, william san...............thanks sifu..........
Alo, where are you right now? Very long never hear from you.

Missing In Action????

cuscostrutbrace

Jul 10, 2004
EG9 said:
Everything I know about FREEDOM ECU are learn from Master Cuscostrutbrace. I consult his him before and after purchase of this FREEDOM unit, then only I have confident to buy it.
After that Just DIY for the wiring and and other installation and initial setting.
Get the car start and drive to Shah Alam look for Cuscostrutbrace to set my ECU.
Now at least I know the basic tuning of FREEDOM ECU, still have alot to learn. Take me about 2 weeks to make it run like OEM ECU and peform better then OEM ECU. Now still need to refine the map with wideband O2 sensor.

Thanks Master CUSCOSTRUTBRACE!!!
Dont say like that,i am no master at all,there is a lot of things i need to learn as well,freedom biggest drawback is of course because it is in japanese,but it is a good ecu,need to spend more time to get to know the system,once everything is clear,tuning is easy

Blitzkreig

CKP
blitzkreig.multiply.com
Southern sudan to be precise, hahahahahah. Peace agreement just signed a few years back. 4 years ago this was a battle field between the government and rebel army. But still got tention one la. ^_^ Sometimes small gunfights break out nearby at nearby town. But its quiet again. I wanna get out, I wanna get out.

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
all freedom sifu talking now , wait Acoustic sifu back and see how he tune his ECU 1st ,

I found this on the net. Any of the DIY kings wanna try it out? I can only access half the article though, sigh. Need to pay.

http://f2.autospeed.com/cms/A_0059/article...?popularArticle