To those who have a hamsap mind

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Ok talkin about skool uniform, i remembered on wednesday we are force to wear co-curicular uniform. Sorry to people who join PBSM bcoz this is one of the reasons i didnt join. The PBSM pants n skirt are white. There was a girl senior she wears a skirt so damn short like Japanese skool skirt. N bcoz the PBSM pants were white n ketat we can see the color n brand of underwear that there are wearing. There was a singaporean fren damn expert la in porn n underwear brand n there was this PBSM Fat A**hole. My singaporean fren spotted him n kecoh the class that this fat a**hole was wearing a black skuba underwear. The whole class went n tengok. The girls well u guys know la. One girl a famous figure in my skool sampai outside also know. She once kena punish from teacher, n terpaksa go outside (bcoz she was punnished) when she was walkin the teacher said "wah punggung tertungek" . N everytime when she wears a PBSM pants we knows it must be light blue or white. There is a crazy nerd girl in my skool. She calls a lamboghini a ferrari. Once this nerd girl went to the office n there was a broken chair. She sat on the broken chair n breaks it. She didnt even know the chair was broken by her untill i told her that the chair was broken. This nerd girl went go outside dont play-play damn sexy. She always wear this white bra (just like starnge dawn) . Once a fren told to the hamsap's who like her "hey she is wearing a bra" . This nerd girl can be found in Petaling Street bcoz she like to lepak there (accordin to a hamsap fren who likes her). Oh this nerd girl dangerous also got a psycho disturb her n said something that made her angry, she got so angry n whack him n the whacking sound just like hindustan movie. "DUSH"

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
driftkingII said:
Ok talkin about skool uniform, i remembered on wednesday we are force to wear co-curicular uniform. Sorry to people who join PBSM bcoz this is one of the reasons i didnt join. The PBSM pants n skirt are white. There was a girl senior she wears a skirt so damn short like Japanese skool skirt. N bcoz the PBSM pants were white n ketat we can see the color n brand of underwear that there are wearing. There was a singaporean fren damn expert la i porn n underwear brand n there was this PBSM Fat A**hole. My singaporean fren spotted him n kecoh the class that this fat a**hole was wearing a black skuba underwear. The whole class went n tengok. The girls well u guys know la. One girl a famous figure in my skool sampai outside also know. She once kena punish from teacher, n terpaksa go outside (bcoz she was punnished) when she was walkin the teacher said "wah punggung tertungek" . N everytime when she wears a PBSM pants we knows it must be light blue or white. There is a crazy nerd girl in my skool. She calls a lamboghini a ferrari. Once this nerd girl went to the office n there was a broken chair. She sat on the broken chair n breaks it. She didnt even know the chair was broken by her untill i told her that the chair was broken. This nerd girl went go outside dont play-play damn sexy. She always wear this white bra (just like starnge dawn) . Once a fren told to the hamsap's who like her "hey she is wearing a bra" . This nerd girl can be found in Petaling Street bcoz she like to lepak there (accordin to a hamsap fren who likes her). Oh this nerd girl dangerous also got a psycho disturb her n said something that made her angry, she got so angry n whack him n the whacking sound just like hindustan movie. "DUSH"
diftking2 memang sifu of all of us lah,macam macam xperiences ada:D

Cypress

Oct 3, 2004
Okr, Kuala Lump
sotplugDESIGNER said:
btw i remember last time my skol got merentas desa n tat day was rainning..then u noe lah,
wat colour of bra oso got coz all wet oledi...sum junior even see through saw 2 strawberries :eek:
what do u means strawberries izit on the bra or inside the bra???hahaha

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
nolaaa... u guys (and gal) got it all wrong..
strawberry.. those 2 lil nut on ur chest..
muahahhahaha....

driftking2: ur story damn funny laa..

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
sotplugDESIGNER said:
aiks y jeh jeh u r here?so long neva c u post,now u post in hamsap thread woh haha

hehehe.. i'm here just to kacau kacau u only.. :p
but, my frens got told me tat taiwanese call love bite as strawberry wor.. hehe..

BMW has unveiled a video about the testing of the latest weapon at Autodrome de Miramas. The BMW is capable of a high speed of more than 300 km/h (app. 190 mph), Launch Control vs. smoky burnout, a wet handlingcourse. The BMW engineers are optimizing the new BMW M5 even for extreme conditions. Watch this awesome video on the new twin-turbo engine. Farewell V10, welcome to twin-turbo V8...