To All Hondarian in Malaysia [MUST READ!!]

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
[H] [K] [S];1063703894 said:
Nicely done.... MadMan & DDv, perhaps you wanna erase the comments just in case the "thieves" are reading?! You'll never know who's watching... We don't want this method to be busted end up have to find another way...
HKS, done. :biggrin:

sim

Nov 25, 2004
can PM me also, tq

---------- Post added at 05:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:36 PM ----------

pm oledi geng.... feel free to ask...
can PM me ??? tq

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
i can pm but gimme 2 or 3 days.... very f bz with whatever kursus laaaaa.....
in jb only...... hope u guys don't mind waiting it.... this kind of method maybe seem unpopular regarding other security device that been offered to us.... but be wary ar, coz 1 of myfren had purchase 2000 spore dollar alarm system.....oso his EVO can be stole easily at KL..... so pk la sendiri.... k nnt i pm to u guys.... tata

mADmAN

remember to PM me oso...quite interested to know

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
BocOr... Next ek, eP3 or dc5 car taken will soon be wrap with aluminum foil... Or
quicky driven into a 40footer container.
Now gotto find other additional solutions.. :-(
P/s not everyone got motorbike and use car on sat & sun only.
Do me a favor and remove the story. Tq

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Eye opener...

High Power Portable Signal Jammer - a powerful and portable solution for completely blocking nearby cell phones including 3G signals, and GPS signals. Usable worldwide.

Powerful and effective, this portable signal jammer effectively disables any 3G networks, GPS devices, and cell phone signals (on the GSM, CDMA, DCS and PHS bands) without interrupting any other electronic devices. The highly portable size and one-touch power button allows users to quickly turn the device on or off for instant jamming and unjamming. Incredibly easy to operate and carry around, this portable signal jammer is both the ideal security and anti-security device and quite simply one of the best we have ever tested.

With this HIGH POWER Portable Signal Jammer, you get a TRUE working radius of up to 20 meters, meaning this portable signal jammer can be used to cover a large area without hassle. So how does it work? Just turn it on when conducting your company presentation, meeting, worship service, legal proceedings, or other important activities, and you will instantly have complete security and a disturbance-free environment.

Sick of being tracked like a criminal? Turn this portable signal jammer on to block all GPS signals and go where you want without worrying about being tracked by any GPS devices that might have been installed by your wife or boss (or both!). When turned on, you get instant jamming and when you turn it off, all GPS devices and other network activity will automatically be re-established again.

This high powered portable signal jammer is in stock in our warehouse right now for single piece or large bulk purchases. Order yours today and we'll express ship it out tomorrow - guaranteed! Brought to you by the leader in China Wholesale Electronics - Chinavasion.

At a Glance...

High powered portable signal jammer
Blocks cell phones (GSM, CDMA, DCS, PHS), 3G signals, and GPS signals
Highly portable design
20 meter jamming radius
No setup necessary; turn it on for immediate jamming

Important Note: This Product may not be permissible to import into certain countries. You are solely responsible for finding out whether this product is legal to import and/or use in your country. We will send you the product you order, however we will not accept any liability for customs issues arising from the ordering or usage of this device.

Manufacturer Specifications

Main Function: High Powered Cell phone, 3G, and GPS Signal Jammer
Isolating Signal Bandwidth:
- GPS: 1500~1600Mhz
- CDMA + GSM: 850-960Mhz
- DCS (PHS) + CDMA + GSM: 1805-1990MHZ
- 3G: 2110-2170MHz
Antenna: 4x Omni-directional Antennas
Coverage Area: Up to 20 meters
Power Source : Wall plug, car adapter, or built-in battery
Internal Battery: 1600mAh rechargeable LI-ION
Typical Battery Life: 2-3 hours of continuous use
Total output Power: Up to 3W
Operating Temperature: -10 to +50 Celsius
Operating Humidity: 5% to 80%
Power supply: 100-240v, 12v
Dimensions:
- Antennas off = 120mm x 62mm x 34mm (L x W x D)
- Antennas on = 190mm x 62mm x 34mm (L x W x D)
Manufacturer Ref: NA6P34KWJOFK

Product Notes

Compact size - easily fits in your bag or purse
Built in rechargeable li-ion battery
Can be charged by AC adapter or car charger
Passive Cooling (Completely Silent)
No harm to human body or other electronic devices
Please don't put the jammer in high voltage and high magnetism locations

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
goodday bro....
janji always been janji.... very f bz with work..... sorry guys, can't even manage to pm u guys...

this is the simple method n maybe the cheapest effective method.....
1st u bought nokia hp la with new sim.. up to u if u prefer what ever line such as maxis, digi, celcom and many more.
ok... let say u wanna see movie at mall... the movie playing time around 1 1/2 to 2 hours rite??
then.. u get ur new hp with silent mode... our brand new hp battery can be used for 1 whole day rite?? so place it which ever u want... let say urcar is stolen... 1st thing 1st is doing the report to police station rite??? after that keep call ur new hp number.... within 30minit or 1 hour... keep call to make sure those thieves didnt took off ur part.... and this come the very important part, after the repot u mustgo to celcom/maxis/digi centre...bring the police repot oso then told the staff to trace it for u...
as they must give the cooperation ma...
eg: (location stolen: stulang's flat)
1.00pm call ( loc: segget jb)
1.15pm call ( loc: kempas highway)
1.45pm call ( loc: spg renggam)

until the call is appeared more than 3 times at the same place... ahha!!so do pray to ur god... go to police station then bring the police or call the nearest police wherever the car have last been call/trace.....
by using this method oso i can't 100 assure u bro... but... we had done the work... so just be pray n hope will find the car...
tq...
calatking15

**hehe feel free to come to hutan bandar mutiara rini on 22 Oct 2011, 2-6pm... Autoshow event will be organize there by.......... ngee ;)~~~~~~~~~

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
thanks for the tips bro. if its after office hours, how to go to the maxis, digi, celcom centre? can we call their call centre?

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
thanks for the tips bro. if its after office hours, how to go to the maxis, digi, celcom centre? can we call their call centre?
use friend finder oso can but not accurate... 50% only.... if it after office hour.... just go 4 tomorrow coz whenever i've call their centre after office hour, the operator oso said must bring the police report 1st to their centre.:banghead:

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
oic. useless having 24 hour call centre when they cant help u out with this. if u wait till morning, god knows what would have happened to the car.

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
hehe... that's y lets pray for the god.... hope nothing happen n found in one piece ma...
lately i will try with another gadget instead of using handphone...

I'm not sure if this is the correct place to post this, but I urgently looking for some workshop at Johor to restore my Ford Escort MK1 back to daily driven. I bought this car like one and a half year ago and never once driven it. Engine already not able to start when I got this. I tow this car back to Johor from KL/Selangor area. Today my family told me that my old neighbor accidentally knocked on this car with a loud bang. And he just walk off like that. (Dafug?)

Any sifu know where...