Titanium wheel nut

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
that why i ask lo bro, hehhe, actually i have 16 pc brought overseas and i found 1 display unit at hup soon sunway which i aredy sapu, so now still need a few pc.

if u guys come across just let me know. thanks

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Not enuff ... he still need another 3 .. plus 2 spare (in case he go car show, gib people kebas!! :biggrin: )

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
so now you already have 16+1 = 17pcs... no enuf meh ?
i need 20 pc mah boss:bawling: my previous car use 16 only, now this evo need 20 pc.. the remaining i have to use rays nut, but look ugly

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
cannon bro if i give you my 'nuts' my boboy in pants become awwww pondan hhahahahahahahahhahaha :P :P :P :P :P

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
:hmmmm: mmm he heee hee. how much you want to offer huh?? but cannot sell you 3pc lah

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
i dunnno where can u get teh same brand but how bout 20pcs of other brand :D Project Kics Racing Gear Lug Nuts

bro, the item in the pic are different from mine, its the aluminium nut coated i with multi colour.. that 1 easy to get.

i prefer the item same as the pic.. any brand will do. mine 1 also custom made, no brand.

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
:hmmmm: mmm he heee hee. how much you want to offer huh?? but cannot sell you 3pc lah
how much u can get? quote me a price la. and show me the sample.. i heard singapore dealer selling it.

how many pc min and price very expenisve if i get more.

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
how much u can get? quote me a price la. and show me the sample.. i heard singapore dealer selling it.

how many pc min and price very expenisve if i get more.
will check for you if the hv here. Mine got 2gather with the rims from Japan add SGD200

Hello sifu's,

I am interested in leveling up my FL, and have a roadmap in mind.
Hope sifu's can give me guidance on where to get the parts and where to get magic hand mechanics :)

Basically I am looking at daily driving improvement, and a little bit of Kuala Klawang'ing :D
No forced induction, just wanna improve the N/A Campro. I'd like replace some of the OEM parts with better aftermarket stuff, improving the basic functions and drive-ability. Looking towards...