Tire Price list Zth

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Nowadays is hard to know if that normal weight rim is actually replica right? Any suggestions on Normal Weight Rims. Ya as rare as possible is the best...

Then if not for better FC, why choose lightweight rims? Lesser rolling resistance?
Light rims have many benefits:
Better acceleration
Better FC
Better braking
Better handling due to less unsprung weight.
That's why don't just buy based on looks. Weight is more important IMHO, and bring a scale when shopping for rims!

Better acceleration
Better FC
Better braking
That's why don't just buy based on looks. Weight is more important IMHO, and bring a scale when shopping for rims!
like x 10000

That's the main reason why I always harp on about lightweight. Function before form!

ZE522? good luck......:biggrin:
Haha! I know, if it is ZE522 i wont want. Cuz I remember u said before or someone said is real bad.
912 already bad enough, still go for ZE522 die la.

Better acceleration
Better FC
Better braking
LIKE Million TImes! But what kind of weight scale that can weight so much bro? LOL!

Haha! I know, if it is ZE522 i wont want. Cuz I remember u said before or someone said is real bad.
912 already bad enough, still go for ZE522 die la.

LIKE Million TImes! But what kind of weight scale that can weight so much bro? LOL!
Not the kitchen cooking scale for sure......hhahhahahahhaha:biggrin:

Human weighing scale also can mah!

Not the kitchen cooking scale for sure......hhahhahahahhaha:biggrin:

Human weighing scale also can mah!
Oh...then I bring the human scale. If PS3 really drop then might can consider leh...but still RM400 a piece is actually two piece of ATR SPORTS haha!

Prices of tyres have come down - Nation | The Star Online

Decreasing meh? long time didn't check d tyre price liao.
According to chew's source, PS3 price drop...maybe PS4 coming hahaha!
Or either that is older tyres.

Oh...then I bring the human scale. If PS3 really drop then might can consider leh...but still RM400 a piece is actually two piece of ATR SPORTS haha!

According to chew's source, PS3 price drop...maybe PS4 coming hahaha!
Or either that is older tyres.
Even drop to RM380 still can buy 2 ATR Sports woh!

PS4 got already but by Sony not Michelin.....hhahhahhahahahha:biggrin:

Even drop to RM380 still can buy 2 ATR Sports woh!

PS4 got already but by Sony not Michelin.....hhahhahhahahahha:biggrin:
That's why Sony is one step ahead of Michelin la..Michelin need to catch up fast la...PS5 next year sure come in adi :rofl:

yala..RM380 still close to getting two ATR Sports. Actually Im keen to try and see the difference and what can ATR Sports do.

Adi set to get it change at PTS tyres...RM205 per piece but will call to see if can get better price at RM200 per piece haha!

That's why Sony is one step ahead of Michelin la..Michelin need to catch up fast la...PS5 next year sure come in adi :rofl:

yala..RM380 still close to getting two ATR Sports. Actually Im keen to try and see the difference and what can ATR Sports do.

Adi set to get it change at PTS tyres...RM205 per piece but will call to see if can get better price at RM200 per piece haha!
Yup, PS4 by Michelin might not materialize, just as Conti from CSC3 to CSC5, 4 not good number to them...:driver:

RM205 for 205/55R16 size?

Yup, PS4 by Michelin might not materialize, just as Conti from CSC3 to CSC5, 4 not good number to them...:driver:

RM205 for 205/55R16 size?
RM205 for 205 tyre profile...sounds alright :rofl:

215 profile is RM215 then? :rofl:

Yes for that size bro. Cheap or expensive? I think cuz many ppl using, price also went up since u said price was RM180? Anyway still better than going for tyres like Jinyu nanti jadi "sui yu"

RM205 for 205 tyre profile...sounds alright :rofl:

215 profile is RM215 then? :rofl:

Yes for that size bro. Cheap or expensive? I think cuz many ppl using, price also went up since u said price was RM180? Anyway still better than going for tyres like Jinyu nanti jadi "sui yu"
Did I say price was RM180? That was bro. SC on 195/60R15 leh! But now he source cheaper already..:driver:

If the prices of tyres drop 20%, that means my Goodyear Assy2 retailing at RM470 a piece would be RM376 a piece.. still too expensive laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Did I say price was RM180? That was bro. SC on 195/60R15 leh! But now he source cheaper already..:driver:
Oh! Also k RM205. Not too bad.

my ae101 windshield got those printed stickers like castrol n sort on it. How to remove? i tried to use scrapper but scared scratch the glass....got any method sifus:_: :_: :_: