Tire Price list Zth

Oh...maybe mine was like that because to make it travel straight HAHA! but then again, such setting won't cause the tyre thread to have imbalance wear?

Can la, see how much is the rims and whether exceed budget or not if go fo GTRadial HPY but then again would like to try and see how good is ATR Sprt 2

U c, he got money mia. Not budget problem haha!

Have camber screw then he will have to pay more for every alignment made. RM25 for each side.
Alignment + Balancing RM40 + RM25 + RM25...= RM90 each time :smokin:

Also hit pot hole or with his aggressive driving, might have to adjust often already with camber screw hehe
Like I mentioned depends how much negative you are setting? What driving style? Not only camber out will wear tyre, alignment out sometimes can be worse.
I thought you ask already, light weight 17" at RM1.5k, so cna budget your tyres already....:driver:

With camber screw not necessary always got to adjust one. There is also the good and not good camber screw....:smokin:

Last time my wife's wira, no camber screw whack pothole also camber lari mah! :banghead:

Like I mentioned depends how much negative you are setting? What driving style? Not only camber out will wear tyre, alignment out sometimes can be worse.
I thought you ask already, light weight 17" at RM1.5k, so cna budget your tyres already....:driver:

With camber screw not necessary always got to adjust one. There is also the good and not good camber screw....:smokin:

Last time my wife's wira, no camber screw whack pothole also camber lari mah! :banghead:
I see, cuz that's what the Falken Tyre shop guy told me after I was conned over the camber screw. He told me if alignment lari as long dont hit pot holes u will be fine. If hit hard, then might have to adjust the camber screw to align the tyres. His is manual alignment. Not using those machines.

Ya, 1.5K is the rims that I saw. Just in case maybe Hup Shun got rim + tyre package :rofl:
But if buying the 1.5K rims then will get the ATR at PTS.

Some say the ATR 2 already increased price for the size im looking for. RM280 last time. Now RM340

Need to save up on other parts leh. Brakes, suspension and rear ARB haven't touch yet :bawling:
RM345 is it for 195 size?

These are only the start. Once get going more to come.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:57 PM ----------

I see, cuz that's what the Falken Tyre shop guy told me after I was conned over the camber screw. He told me if alignment lari as long dont hit pot holes u will be fine. If hit hard, then might have to adjust the camber screw to align the tyres. His is manual alignment. Not using those machines.

Ya, 1.5K is the rims that I saw. Just in case maybe Hup Shun got rim + tyre package :rofl:
But if buying the 1.5K rims then will get the ATR at PTS.

Some say the ATR 2 already increased price for the size im looking for. RM280 last time. Now RM340
RM340 can get GT Radial HPY already.....:driver:

RM345 is it for 195 size?

These are only the start. Once get going more to come.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 01:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:57 PM ----------

RM340 can get GT Radial HPY already.....:driver:
So GT Radial HPY better?

TheSquee

Jul 22, 2010
Where is the best place to get RE002 or anything similar ? How's the wear on the 002 ?

And does anybody know where to get Pirelli P6 looking for this for my other car..

issuzark

Sep 4, 2014
Where is the best place to get RE002 or anything similar ? How's the wear on the 002 ?

And does anybody know where to get Pirelli P6 looking for this for my other car..
Im planning on getting from Hup Shun soon. They quoted me 250 each for 205/50/15 including b/a. You can try asking Lucas too though. He's selling too.

TheSquee

Jul 22, 2010
Im planning on getting from Hup Shun soon. They quoted me 250 each for 205/50/15 including b/a. You can try asking Lucas too though. He's selling too.
Wow I got quoted 275 for 195/55/15... At Hup shun when did you ask ?
Who is Lucas ? Haha

I wonder can I use 205/50/15.. Hmmm any tai kor with latest pricing if 002?

TheSquee

Jul 22, 2010
Is there any reason why the 195/55 cost more than the 195/50 besides less rubber is used to make ?

I mean wouldn't people use /50 due to the lower profile for less wobble in the sidewall ? Hence the 50 should be more exp? No? Lol