Tire Price list Zth

fazidk

He already mention COD sales, so no mounting and balancing. Have to factor those cost in for total price....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 03:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:16 PM ----------

You can do it, as any problems with balancing and alignment can still go back to tyre shop you went to, but if any thing wrong with the tyres, then sorry loh....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 03:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:18 PM ----------

Try Yokohama new Geolandar G055 SUV......I fitted one set.....according to catalog got your tyre size

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/wheel-and-tyre/450881-new-tyres-for-my-chery-tiggo-suv.html
Hey bro vr...may I know how much u got for ur ride?

My size is 16" only, your is 17"

---------- Post added at 07:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:04 PM ----------

No he doesn't :biggrin: Cuz is just a joke la. How i know why it cost extra RM10.
Then 2pcs should cost more then 1.....:confused:

fazidk

My size is 16" only, your is 17"

---------- Post added at 07:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:04 PM ----------

Then 2pcs should cost more then 1.....:confused:
Oh ok....orait:wavey:

cmliong7

Aug 21, 2014
try whatapps him details 017 339 2462 ah lam
yesternight im cod with him

he say stock 400pcs alllready sell 200++ pcs on 2day
stiill stock 100++ pcs

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Any price and recommendation for tyre size 185/60/14? Which is the best, better and good? Anyone?

---------- Post added at 04:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:39 PM ----------

Any recommendations??

Any price and recommendation for tyre size 185/60/14? Which is the best, better and good? Anyone?

---------- Post added at 04:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:39 PM ----------

Any recommendations??
What are your priorities and budget? Not many performance tyre in this size...

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Hmm.. good in both wet and dry.. balance... budget did not set..

As mentioned earlier, 185/60R14 don't have performance tyres in this size. Best I can think off is Yokohama C-Drive 2 which are in mid category. If really need good wet and dry handling tyres upgrade to 15", then got plenty of choices. Michelin PS3 is one of the good choice.....:driver:

EVOFans

Aug 29, 2006
As mentioned earlier, 185/60R14 don't have performance tyres in this size. Best I can think off is Yokohama C-Drive 2 which are in mid category. If really need good wet and dry handling tyres upgrade to 15", then got plenty of choices. Michelin PS3 is one of the good choice.....:driver:
The japanese actually have Dunlop Direzza ZII* in that size

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Continental? Hankook? Michellin? Are they not recommended? But owner doesn't want to upgrade to 15".. Yokohama C-Drive 2 how much?

To all sifu......

Need help here. Currently having problem with my throttle body for 4G13 engine (Proton Wira fuel injection).
REV up & down non stop (air-cond off).
REV normal when air-cond on but will be REV up & down once air-cond temp automatically cut off.
Workshop checked with the reading system said that there is 0 step. Must change new throttle body. Inside gears already replaced last year.
If, look for new throttle body. Can I use 1600cc or 1800cc throttle body from proton as...