Tire Price list Zth

TheSquee

Jul 22, 2010
Serious ah bro O_O

Bridgestone Potenza RE002 - RM250 Tee 3 Auto & Tyre Service Sdn Bhd (Jun 14)

thats damn cheap..

---------- Post added at 01:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:17 PM ----------

Just checked Re002 195/50/15 is RM260 with A/B

Stress guys..

T1R - PS3 - RE002 all around the same price for 195/50/15

WHICH ONE GUYS :(

Got leaf? ahha

BIG V......:rofl:
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

just now get back from surveying tyre in seremban.... :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: after searching high and lows for forceum hexa in KL without success (looking online)....apparently the shop that i passed by to/from work everyday got it...just the size 225/45-17 not in stock (have to wait around end of this month)

:sleep:

meantime while waiting for them to sms me the long list of tyre price in their stock....enjoy tyre picca :biggrin:

Stress guys..

All rounder then go PS3. Dry RE-002 should be better....:driver:

---------- Post added at 02:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:39 PM ----------

re002 made in thailand right?
PS3 also Thai woh!...:biggrin:

T1-R hopefully still Jap, as some C1-S are now local made....

Serious ah bro O_O

Bridgestone Potenza RE002 - RM250 Tee 3 Auto & Tyre Service Sdn Bhd (Jun 14)

thats damn cheap..

---------- Post added at 01:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:17 PM ----------

Stress guys..

Serious la, here not LYN we don't troll around with tyre prices. You can call T3 and ask but he actually ordering for you from a shop that he knows so not exactly selling by him but helping out each other. But that shop that has this RE002 was messy in terms of tyre arrangement, all size and brand mix together, I had to wait quite long for the other shop to bring over.

But T3 boss is very nice.

Serious la, here not LYN we don't troll around with tyre prices. You can call T3 and ask but he actually ordering for you from a shop that he knows so not exactly selling by him but helping out each other. But that shop that has this RE002 was messy in terms of tyre arrangement, all size and brand mix together, I had to wait quite long for the other shop to bring over.

Fuh! Jetta on RE-002?:smokin:

No la if targeting rims, will go for cheaper alternatives which is ATR Sports. :biggrin:
If i'm the only driver then I can go for such tyres. Too bad la. If not later my family lost control cuz dunno what tyres I bought :rofl:

No la if targeting rims, will go for cheaper alternatives which is ATR Sports. :biggrin:
If i'm the only driver then I can go for such tyres. Too bad la. If not later my family lost control cuz dunno what tyres I bought :rofl:
But you mention wait for other shop to bring over?:confused:

Oh, was there to get the RE002 for a friend la. Waited about couple hours. Manage to find one and wait for another one after that :rofl:

but not T3's fault. Is the other shop that was slow LOL!

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

just now get back from surveying tyre in seremban.... :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: after searching high and lows for forceum hexa in KL without success (looking online)....apparently the shop that i passed by to/from work everyday got it...just the size 225/45-17 not in stock (have to wait around end of this month)

:sleep:

meantime while waiting for them to sms me the long list of tyre price in their stock....enjoy tyre picca :biggrin:

bro pomen..that shop got neogen 205/50/16 or not..
Called ASO tire service, no pick up phone.

:banghead:
Oh, was there to get the RE002 for a friend la. Waited about couple hours. Manage to find one and wait for another one after that :rofl:

but not T3's fault. Is the other shop that was slow LOL!

many tyre shop do this....so you can have the deligacy of you preferred shop to install/balancing/alignment with the tyre of your choice........but need patience la...the tyre might come long way

ok the tyre price list i got from the Sheng Zhun Tyre SDN BHD (jalan tuanku antah, rahang) phone:06-7675828

nitto neogen 195/55-15 RM240
forceum octa 205/50-16 RM200
nankang ns2 195/50-16 RM195
nankang ns2 195/50-15 RM145
toyo t1r 195/55-15 RM240
toyo r1r 195/55-15 RM355

i would say quite cheap :driver:

A total of 12,680 cars and bikes were sold via BMW Group Malaysia last year, setting a record breaking achievement growth of 16%, compared to its sales figure of 10,906 units in 2016. It is the premium automaker's seventh consecutive all-time high performance and had strongly reinforced its position as the most successful premium hybrid vehicle brand in Malaysia. This is based on the units delivered in 2017, consisting of BMW cars, BMW Motorrad bikes as well as MINI in total...