Tire Price list Zth

Other than the shop I know, anywhere else u guys know selling Michelin PP2? 165/55/14.
Already stop production but I know there are still stocks left.

Normally R15 rims width around 6.5-7.0. Unless you purposely find 7.5.

Yours not R15 rite? Before that was looking for R15 215/45 or 215/50. Not available in MY
Yup, most R15 are 6.5 or 7 only. Mine R17.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:36 AM ----------

Thinking back, I haven't actually measured the width of my tyres yet. Perhaps I should. I still have no idea what rims I'm on.
Rim width brother as tyre is 195 means 195mm already. Take one wheel out and read the info on the back of the rims....:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:38 AM ----------

Other than the shop I know, anywhere else u guys know selling Michelin PP2? 165/55/14.
Already stop production but I know there are still stocks left.
If old already no point as you will use another few years, then half way you will say rubber harden already....:smokin:

Yup, most R15 are 6.5 or 7 only. Mine R17.....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:36 AM ----------

Rim width brother as tyre is 195 means 195mm already. Take one wheel out and read the info on the back of the rims....:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:38 AM ----------

If old already no point as you will use another few years, then half way you will say rubber harden already....:smokin:
Ya, was thinking about that too. Unless if normal driving then okay to use if price cheap. If less than 3 years old if not used wont be as hard as those used on the road for 3 years right?

Maybe 2 years old tyre then use for another 2 years.

Ya, was thinking about that too. Unless if normal driving then okay to use if price cheap. If less than 3 years old if not used wont be as hard as those used on the road for 3 years right?

Maybe 2 years old tyre then use for another 2 years.
Yup, if going to use 2 years plus, better get less then 2 years old. If 3 years even though not used, once on the road they start to age pretty fast. Harden rubber with plenty of threadwear balance, also no use....:smokin:

Noted bro. Not to get more than 2 years old tyre. :top:
Unless want to burn it off for 1 track day haha!

Sunday was the only time I totally max out the limit of the PP2, screeching all the way up :rofl:
But really good grip. Just too bad front one not much left.

Noted bro. Not to get more than 2 years old tyre. :top:
Unless want to burn it off for 1 track day haha!

Sunday was the only time I totally max out the limit of the PP2, screeching all the way up :rofl:
But really good grip. Just too bad front one not much left.
Need to rotate liao....:listen:

Either rotate or change both front 1st. Rear still got 50% I think. Or rotate and then change all 4 later on since PP2 already stop production.

Guys, does all Kumho tyres harden quickly like the KU36? I have a feeling I'm losing grip on my Ecsta's.
How old is your tyre?

Has anyone heard of cold start system, the big bulky thing bolter to the TB, anyone tried removing it, how it looks like and how it works? worth removing it?