Tire Price list Zth

hahaha. SF taikor gatal laa. married already long time :biggrin:
As far as I know he is not. He very good one, but the $$$ can motivate him.....hahahahhaha:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:46 PM ----------

Bugger. Made me laugh in my shop so loud. :rofl:
Why ah? 20" tyre really cannot fit my VR woh! Tiggo maybe with right tye size then can......hahahhaha
But on the ATR, is right mah! cheap....ssssssh ask bro, Danz.....:biggrin:

As far as I know he is not. He very good one, but the $$$ can motivate him.....hahahahhaha:biggrin::biggrin:

Why ah? 20" tyre really cannot fit my VR woh! Tiggo maybe with right tye size then can......hahahhaha
But on the ATR, is right mah! cheap....ssssssh as bro, Danz.....:biggrin:
Haha! Money can motivate everyone nowadays. But not money alone, need to have lifestyle, and everything balanced :biggrin:

there is reason i've choosen lower pay work instead of much higher pay work...

becoz higher pay=less free time...

kenot enjoice my money oso :rofl:

there is reason i've choosen lower pay work instead of much higher pay work...

becoz higher pay=less free time...

kenot enjoice my money oso :rofl:
higher pay, means higher up the ladder. As they say with greater power comes greater responsibility....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:06 PM ----------

Bugger. Made me laugh in my shop so loud. :rofl:
One AW member told me he just fitted ATR Sports 2 and loving it....:burnout:

gothculture

Apr 18, 2008
Hi guys!

need recommendations for 195/55/r15

gf needs to change d tires on her waja

current set is falken ze912...abt 5% left or maybe less lol

budget < 200/pc (of course d cheaper d better...basically best bang for d buck)

requirements: reasonable threadwear + all round weather tires (must be decent in wet conditions...u knw la women...safety first!:vroam:)

only thing tht comes to mind is re080....hmm....

thanks guys!

Hi guys!

requirements: reasonable threadwear + all round weather tires (must be decent in wet conditions...u knw la women...safety first!:vroam:)

thanks guys!
I thought the Waja were on 195/60R15. Change to 195/55R15?
Anyway, can try looking for Hankook V12Evo, but heard short of stocks nowadays. and some are waiting for the V12Evo2.
Below RM200 can try Achilles ATR Sports, if not, back to ZE-912....:driver:

gothculture

Apr 18, 2008
I thought the Waja were on 195/60R15. Change to 195/55R15?
Anyway, can try looking for Hankook V12Evo, but heard short of stocks nowadays. and some are waiting for the V12Evo2.
Below RM200 can try Achilles ATR Sports, if not, back to ZE-912....:driver:
her dad changed d rims a long time ago so its running on that.

hmm but d v12 is priced around 180ish...cheaper alternative better:rofl:

what's d threadwear on achilles? frm tht 3 u mentioned d 912 is d cheapest lol

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
Hi guys!

thanks guys!
195-55-15 per pc

Michelin PS3 RM230
Michelin XM2 RM220
Hankook V12RS Evo2 RM200
Conti CC5 RM190

sourced at glenmarie.

her dad changed d rims a long time ago so its running on that.

hmm but d v12 is priced around 180ish...cheaper alternative better:rofl:

what's d threadwear on achilles? frm tht 3 u mentioned d 912 is d cheapest lol
Bro. es2611 mentioned have V12Evo2 already at RM200.
Achilles is Indonesian Brand and should be cheap. Even Falken ZE-912 should be from Indonesian Factory now. Not sure what threadwear but should be 400 I think for the ATR Sports

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
Bro. By that size, ATR Sport can get RM160. EricMaxman got experience.
im just suggesting bro stupidcar. he can have the ATR if he wants, just that if he is going for the other brands i dont want a fellow forumer to get cheated. :adore: