Time To Attack: Sepang - Round 2 - more shots

keshy

Dec 12, 2007

Our memory cards are still full from all the shots from that day so bear with us while we put this out in batches. As soon as we're done working on the coverage, work will commence on making Round 3 a more unique event. So while we work on that and everything else, why don't you share your shots with us to be posted here? Send your shots to [email protected].

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
whoarr....nice Prelude...almost look like any of Top Fuel's cars........but i dun remember seeing it on d track also?wat class did it enter?

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
whoarr....nice Prelude...almost look like any of Top Fuel's cars........but i dun remember seeing it on d track also?wat class did it enter?
the prelude didn enter the timeattack if not mistaken,it was in the early hpc event

That prelude is really nice...nicest I have seen so far...looks a bit like Top Secret kind of car colour & design...:top:

old_skool

Feb 14, 2009
darn...i missed da second round lol...from da pics,it looks damn fun!!...round 3 here i come!!! :driver:

Kenboy

Apr 23, 2004
err, keshy, whens the full result gonna be posted up ar?

tq