Tiburon bodykits

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Guys,

Found these pics in one of the korea site, know nothing about the writing in the korea forum site, but very nice bodykits and colour for Gen1 Tiburon.

Anyone have any idea what's the bodykits name and where can we find it in Malaysia? :D

saolabi

May 6, 2005
South Korea
Hiya! This bodykit you are looking for will never show up as it is a modification of the original bodykit by Studie. Check the website out! http://www.motorcraft.co.kr/FrontStore/dvProduct.phtml?pid=studie_buron
As you can see from the site photo, the modified "studie" bumper in the front are the centre (been cut out to allow more direct airflow to the intercooler), two small side lamps and the canards placed on both ends of the bumper.

Hope these answers your questions...!
for more aeroparts check http://www.motorcraft.co.kr/FrontStore/lvDisplay.phtml?pid=197
Thats all for now. Enjoy!

saolabi

May 6, 2005
South Korea
cck2228 said:
That is hyundai coupe la..is Tiburon version meh??
So damn nice man the car when i mod in bumper..if kosong so ugly!
Nice!~!!
Macam ku inda tau :cool: .... Lets get facts right. In Korea, it's called Tiburon! The next gen is Turbulence, then Tuscani(Tuscani Ver1-3)-. It may be known differently in different country :p

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
saolabi,

i just manage to see your link, any idea who carry this bodykits in malaysia and how much it cost for installing this?

thanks for the info.
btw, do you understand korean?

saolabi

May 6, 2005
South Korea
I wouldnt know who sells this bodykit and how much the installation cost is in Mlys but I am sure there is someone who knows.(sorry i cant be of much help in the Mlysn market) and yes, I understand korean(coz i'm a korean).

Hope you get to find the dealer...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
saolabi,

nice seeing korean here at Hyundai thread. Really hope more korean can provides us helpful link. My colleagues may fly to Korea for trip, planning to ask him to get parts from Korea. May need your guideline :)

Hope to see you more frequent here.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bryan,

wah, you screen through every single thread before sleep?
respect :)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
limch1, you disco kaki ar?
Did you bully the silver Tiburon? :D

limch1

Oct 27, 2004
www.geocities.com
Hehehe, not dare to bully Tiburon. It was park at the main entrance next to a BMW and later replaced by Merc CLK.Disco kaki? Once a while only...

newbie here , i jus get 1 nissan bluebird u910 1980 wit sr20det ......
get tis car for me is to plan start play drift but....
i found tat body got alot of problem ..... espiacially the car btm ....
ofcoz is RUST ...... CRACKED .... STEEL PART BENT .....

any 0 any1 know any workshop in KLANG/SHAH ALAM area can help me to solve tis problem .......

pm me ....THANKS......