haha... i pass chicken pox ady...
yeah.. can get angpow...

lets convoy to tohsan house.. :P

by the way, is nice to play with orangeee skin... gagga

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Bored ar? I have tickets to Ghost Rider tomorrow night. Anybody interested? hehe I've got 6 tickets for 11:20pm, 16 Feb 2007, One Utama GSC. hehe I've also got 6 tickets for 9:20pm at the same place and same date. PM me if y'all are interested.

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
ghost rider... scarry.... haha

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
invisibleghost,
Of course not la. This world where got foc things wan? Except that time when I spend you dim sum la. haha

deedee,
It's just a movie ma. Girls without breast but try hard to wear as if they have big breast even more scary. The way they squeeze their breast till there's a cleavage... sikes. hahaha

deedee

Sep 23, 2006
very stupid la that trailer... dun wana watch... hmmph!! the skeleton that is on fire went into the water but still burning??

BUY F1 TICKETS AT PENANG ROADSHOW AND SAVE RM301

Specially for its F1 roadshow in Penang this weekend, race promoter Sepang International Circuit (SIC) will be offering discounted tickets as well as exclusive F1 radio headsets for fans to enjoy the 2007 Formula One Petronas Malaysian Grand Prix next month.

Purchasers for the first 500 Main Grandstand Lower Tower tickets, which are normally priced at RM1000, would enjoy a...