The Ulu Yam Rush !

Cannot one, the moment one shoots off, the next will follow, and then all hell break loose......lol

KeeSeong

Jun 14, 2010
Yoyo... all bross.. can i join for touge???

Got my car but no one to touge with... driving alone sometimes also feel quite sien... haha

marv3

Jun 5, 2014
Should start a rule.....Like first one to reach there get penalty.....Or first one to open up a big gap from the convoy get penalty....Hahahahhaahh

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
I do not recommend touge at sempah at night now because construction works are still on-going to repair the landslide area. Weekend morning is a pain in the ass because of cyclists. Best time is weekday late morning or weekend mid noon.

So Ulu Yam early morning is better?:driver:

KeeSeong

Jun 14, 2010
Yayaya...just need oneee fella to start....

My car just got scratched by duno who... somemore at my hse... Fxxkkk... damm emo... :mad::mad:

Few hundreds gone to repair.... emo lagi..

With small group already difficult to control, if big group then worse......hhahhahahha:rofl:

Few hundred to repair, that is some scratch loh.......:rolleyes:

If vr2turbo go I wanna sit his car go touge. :biggrin:

ever since I changed my brakes back to stock I've been driving a lot slower. No longer suitable for touge-ing la my car

If vr2turbo go I wanna sit his car go touge. :biggrin:

ever since I changed my brakes back to stock I've been driving a lot slower. No longer suitable for touge-ing la my car
Change back to your BBK loh.......or you waiting project car for weekend......lol:biggrin:

VR also need tyre change liao, GT Radial HPY harden, in wet acceleration slipping left and right dy....:bawling:

Helo, need help.. Planing to change my absorber to adjustable so im wondering which is good for long traveling n bumpy road, kyb rs pro or zerone ssr550?

Tq very much for ur guys reply..