The mighty 2jz or The legendary RB26

AbuSayyaf

Dec 4, 2006
-

Khoyos,

Two of the cars are a built replica copy of owners from abroad. I know both owners and so I can brief you. It was built right from the front bumper down to the tailpipe 90% identically.

And the purpose of their ads ? well to sell it off i guess ^^

-

shark79

Sep 16, 2008
classicjapanesecars.blogspot.com
there is one supra 3.4 L build by titan motorsports in motortrader

---------- Post added at 09:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:43 PM ----------

check out Darin's 6 speed supra (TITAN)......its running the stock getrag gbox..

YouTube - Darin's Supra 6 speed record

---------- Post added at 09:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

anothr video..............8.38@400m.YouTube - Darin Dichiara 6 Speed Supra 8.38@174

---------- Post added at 09:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:14 PM ----------

the same supra on th streets

YouTube - Darin's Supra E85 Street Driving

---------- Post added at 09:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:34 PM ----------

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
-

Khoyos,

Two of the cars are a built replica copy of owners from abroad. I know both owners and so I can brief you. It was built right from the front bumper down to the tailpipe 90% identically.

And the purpose of their ads ? well to sell it off i guess ^^

-
my apologies. they look damn similar to cars abroad, especially the 1320whp car, even the pic was taken from supraforums. anyway i wish both owners the best of luck. genuinely nice cars!

farizio

Nov 26, 2007

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
we're not interested in rotaries lah besides i still wanna see rb/2jz in a evo/imprezza. That one will be serious eye opener!anybody got pics or experience?
Heres the killer...

2JZ Satria Rear Wheel Drive!

Credit to Joshua from Millenium Motorsports for the pic...sorry i curi from FB! but this is just too good

Malaysia Boleh! Muahahahaha :evil:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
found an old but really classic video of both 6 bangers tested by Orido and Tsuchiya

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/d8vAxzLApPs&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/d8vAxzLApPs&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

mines gtr engine bay really clean and simple..

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
Heres the killer...

2JZ Satria Rear Wheel Drive!

Credit to Joshua from Millenium Motorsports for the pic...sorry i curi from FB! but this is just too good

Malaysia Boleh! Muahahahaha :evil:
Wahhh..what a monster dis is....

The sensation of speed is determined by the size and type of your car. The smaller the car, the faster everything seems to be.

Let's discuss.