The meaning of your nickname?

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
Rex79GT

origin: Gundam OVA 08ms team, RX-79GT, Gundam(ground type)

Rex, a code name
79, juz a number
of which GT is part leading me to like cars

ben_gsr2s

Apr 3, 2005
Offshore
ben_gsr2s ..

ben = my name

gsr2s = GSR RS = my putra with Mitsu 1.8 GSR RS

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
BlackSamurai is BlackSamurai .. :thefinger:

* cabut *

Let's see how to put this in word,

Black = all my cars are black, and I still like Black Car.

White knight is a saviour widely use in Business word, I want to be the opposite (something like on the dark side), but if I use Black.Knight, lot's of ppl will relate it to KnightRidder or even KITT. Which I don't want that to happen, so I use BlackSamurai instead.

but still, lot of taikor here still give me their creative way to interpret my name. :biggrin:

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
Luke-My name

Skywalker-
When i was younger before one of my exams my cousin said luke may the force be with you... thats how i got the name...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
TitanRev, a name that i thought of it when i was laying down in my bed. Actually, its TitanRevolution. A name that would be my performance shop name in th future...
hahahaa... i tot got other meaning...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
mine cause i love 4g93 engine and prefer na than turbo!!!! ha ha ha!!!!! so 93 N.A la !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oksmike

Nov 2, 2009
perak
oksmike

Any favour id ask from u, u must say OK SURE MIKE XDDD

Wishing all ZTH Members GONG XI FATT CHAI 2010 :party:

Gamble WIN WIN WIN HUAT ARRRR~~

Strawberry<3

Apr 19, 2010
Hello .. im new here ^^

My nickname is Strawberry<3 means Strawberry Love.. I love Strawberry~! :P

nice to meet everyone..hehe... lazy create new thread to intro myself. So I intro here.. I'll be active at Market Place ^^

Hi there Straw...nice to meet you....do try to make an introduction about yourself at the intro section

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Dis Straw sounds like chicks............:biggrin:

Wow...strawberry seems to be a girl? Very pretty indeed...

Guys

Im planning to buy a 2010 Toyota car direct from owner. Since this is my first time buying car, i tried to google for some info and found this: http://nextimelah.blogspot.com/2014/02/buying-used-car-in-malaysia-from-direct.html

If anyone has epxerience buying used car from owner, can you please advice since this writing is 2014, maybe some changes recently on the processes, or things that not covered by the writer of the blog. or maybe, if anyone can simply advise me point...