The Kute and Kuddly K-Cars at the K4GP 2011 - Sepang Circuit

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000

The K4GP - A 24hr Endurance race for K-Cars and all machines including tube-frame units running on 1000cc engines and below. I was especially impressed by some of the teams running Le Mans and classic race car mini replicas solely based on the builder's creativity. The K4GP is an All-Japanese endurance series touring popular circuits such as the Sepang Circuit as well as their home circuits in Japan.

Please enjoy these photos, an hour fresh from the circuit while we process the rest of the article

A GT40 mini Replica!

K4GP welcomes all

Never too old to participate

Le Mans prototype replica in Gulf Livery!

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
Guys, it's still on going at the moment till 12pm tomorrow. Make your way there now! - it's worth it

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
seem like most of them use turbo too... suaper lah these K-cars!?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
whoarr..i c Honda Beat!i LIKE!!!!!...eh?those replica race cars...wat r they actually based on?damn cool lar wei!

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
the replicas are mostly one-offs build from tube frames and custom body panels

L & G,

1st of all, thx 4 reading my topic...hihi

What material dat i shud use to re-shining dis ctr bullet & protect dis frm happen again? Pic as below (damn ugly rite?)