The Fur Trade

Gandalf

Jan 7, 2004
For those of you who have no qualms wearing fur of the real kind, take a look at this and tell me you're not shaken.

To those who are against animal cruelty, please refrain from watching too long. You'll be crying before long, especially girls and sentimental guys.

Not for the faint hearted and most definitely not for kids.

It only take a few mintues to load but the impressions will last you a lifetime. You have been warned.

http://hk.geocities.com/blood1213/fur.html

Naoki

Feb 21, 2005
this mostly making my tear out ........
if there got the sound of animal cry ......
it's gonna kill me ........... :( :( :(

polos18

Jun 15, 2004
All these ppl should be sent to hell dun dun let them come back !!!

damn geram looking the way done the whole process...if i have a gun , sure i will kill that bastard!

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
i'm against animal fur clothes....but we must remember...that we still eat meat...... :(

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
thats not gross man....its down right SICK~~!
if i were there...i'd skin them guys own skin,see how it feels...
couldn't they at least kill the animal b4 skinning..??
*YuK* watch halfway tak boleh tahan liow...

sick ppl do SICK stuff :lol:

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
poor animals...... :(

here's another...but for meat...........
Meat

Hi Bosses.

I am a newbie for this forum.
The story is like that

i just place the booking fee to a second hand car dealer for a CR-Z
Details:
Mileage: 16k
Manufacture date: 2012
register date: sept 2012

So the CR-Z exhaust pipe and the open port has been modified
beside that,
the power bank/ power charger also been installed.

Under these modified,
Does the car engine warranty and battery warranty still valid?