That is why...

K20AEK

Sep 27, 2004
Childless couple told to try sex

A German couple who went to a fertility clinic after eight years of marriage have found out why they are still childless - they weren't having sex.

The University Clinic of Lubek said they had never heard of a case like it after examining the couple who went to see them last month for fertility tests.

Doctors subjected them to a series of examinations and found they were both apparently fertile, and should have had no trouble conceiving.

A clinic spokesman said: "When we asked them how often they had had sex, they looked blank, and said: "What do you mean?".

"We are not talking retarded people here, but a couple who were brought up in a religious environment who were simply unaware, after eight years of marriage, of the physical requirements necessary to procreate."

The 30-year-old wife and her 36-year-old husband are now being given sex therapy lessons while the university clinic undertakes a study to try to find out if there are more couples with a similar lack of sex education.

Article

subsonique

Flashpoint
huiyoooo never heard of such a case la haha. but there's always the first time right? hehe. normally it's always lacked of sex.

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
ohhh....36 year old? damn....really green head boy

36 year old still a boy

kkho99

Jul 28, 2004
Ops.... i am 33 rite now but litter head still in green.... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :huh: :blink: ...any one can help me... :( :( :(

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
kkho99 look up there, SPEEDSPiRiT is ready .... ha ha ha ha

thats an example .. somewhere in the world there is a true virgins .. ;) i dont think so in German the porn's aren't available .. mmmm... think .. ;)

kkho99

Jul 28, 2004
i know SPEEDSPiRiT are giving a free lesson but i dun want like planta one lah..... :( :blink: :huh: :o

kinki_kidz®

Feb 1, 2004
my fren ard 19 this year and he havent touch any kind of pr0n b4
and i think it this continues..he will be another similar case ;)

WinDz

Mar 29, 2004
lol.... religious also still takkan the process of sex also dunno gua .. what they thinking ah ? sleep together then will get child ? or just kiss then can get child? :P

AXXeLL

Subang
this could be funny... but during my primary school days till i entered secondary... i thought couples marry and after that they kiss and hug... then the baby will come automatically.... ahahhh damn stupid wheni think about it now... but until i got into Form 1 secondary school.... my friends..... ahem.. <_<

P

PrinceHamsap

pooor fellas ... 8 yrs ...
will i be like tat also :( ???????

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
sure or not? I thought these things are human nature? animals don't need to be taught.

So Motorsport Playground was at the recent Tokyo Motorshow and has provided us with a gallery of the latest concepts, Japanese cult models, some bikes and interesting wildcards. Sit back and enjoy this first post with tons of pictures.