Thank you those of you who voted BN

So, if you are the [strike]asshole[/strike] genius who draw X on Barisan Nasional. Here's a big [strike]fuck[/strike] thank you.

Yes, YOU, you know who you are.

I can fully understand that YOU like having a stick stuck up your rectum. Hey, it is YOUR right. I respect that. But you don't have to get all of us to come along for the ride. You can draw X on anything OTHER than Barisan Nasional, and if you like how BN run things, here's what you can do:

If you voted for BN because you wanted toll prices to increase, you are more than welcome to pay double, or triple of the toll fare, and ask them to keep the change.

If you voted for BN because you wanted to pay GST for your cup of teh tarik, you are more than welcome to pay 6%, 10% or even 30% at your favourite mamak stall and ask them to keep the change.

And if you enjoy being lied to, you can always find a Nigerian prince at your nearest education institution, and tell them you are looking for a Nigerian prince because you want to invest some money in Nigeria.

Cause seriously, we love people like you, we hope you reciprocate the love and vote for anything other than BN next time around.

Reactions: alcyon

bera

Oct 27, 2007
yeah...behind every stupid politician there is a horde of dumbass macais... :thefinger:

BeCool

Jan 4, 2006
To be honest, I feel damn geram about this.
just a Br1m rm500 to those "genius", and they die die vote for this "blood sucker" BN.
now another toll price hike is coming, rm500 is what you get which can sustain for another 5 years?
come one la wei, especially towards those old folks who dun dare to vote for PR/DAP/PAS.
now who suffer? yourself and your families suffer la, duhhhhh......
where is our money gone?
and tell you what, im working in finance industries, sooner Malaysian will be very difficult to having accounts in foreign country, due to one of the best reason, we have too much of corruption and money laundering.....yes....we have "too much"....

nyne

May 21, 2013
selangor
you have to understand, BN knows that urban people are smarter than them. so they concentrate on rural area who are lack of knowledge, just provide money to them, they will tick for any politician. Somehow the rural need to be educated whats really going on in the BN dirty game. They will provide money during election year bride people here and there just to vote them, after that you are on your own. tht is BN terms and condition. we cant do anythng right now, we have to wait another 3 years. in this 3 years, we have to suffer like hell.

So, if you are the [strike]asshole[/strike] genius who draw X on Barisan Nasional. Here's a big [strike]fuck[/strike] thank you.

Yes, YOU, you know who you are.
Yup, now the rest in deep shit......:banghead::banghead:

option1978

May 25, 2009
Thanks to the dumb ass minorities, the whole nation will now suffer & have to tighten their belts while fat ass Mah can continue her lavish life style at the expenses of the whole nation.

Educating these dumb asses to cross on the right symbol in the next election? Quite a waste of time. For RM 500, they are willing to jeopardize their & the nation's future, that's what we call Penny wise Pound foolish. It's not rocket science, They give you RM 500 & take more than you can imagine from you!!!!!!!!

To be honest, I feel damn geram about this.
just a Br1m rm500 to those "genius", and they die die vote for this "blood sucker" BN.
now another toll price hike is coming, rm500 is what you get which can sustain for another 5 years?
come one la wei, especially towards those old folks who dun dare to vote for PR/DAP/PAS.
now who suffer? yourself and your families suffer la, duhhhhh......
where is our money gone?
and tell you what, im working in finance industries, sooner Malaysian will be very difficult to having accounts in foreign country, due to one of the best reason, we have too much of corruption and money laundering.....yes....we have "too much"....
Sustain 5 years. RM100 for each year :biggrin:

& that works out to RM 0.27 per day.

I bet anyone would have paid more than that in taxes per day :thefinger:
Too bad those who fall for the RM500 bait is just too :stupid: to actually be bothered.

We can't deny the fact that we are surrounded by idiots though but then again luckily it was the minority that fell for that
At the rate.. we will become the minority soon. Because this will soon be Banglasia.

Yes people, the new VW Vento is now here in Malaysia. With a new motto that reads, "The sedan that does not compromise" The New Vento Highline is said to be the only turbocharged entry in its class so that's pretty interesting, this could just give the compact sedan an extra edge over fierce competition from Asian competitors. Read as our journalist Azmi Hasan brings you the freshest right from the launch this morning.

Locally-assembled by Volkswagen's partner, DRB-Hicom, the 2016 Vento...