TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
AcuraV said:
sold.. still got someother brand i need to go have a look.

now i got tanabe from thomas 4 all 'gong' think can fit my car also can only test once my cam 'project' done.
here service absorber very expensive, they tell me less than rm150 yet they quote me rm250....shit. if can fit need to service in kl. c how la

hehehehe....soli ar...didn't know that bihind also "kong" liao....if service too expensive, then nvrmind lah, u can just give me back the adjustable.:regular_smile:

I think in KL should be around RM150, but i haven go n do research yet, now i am bz thinking wat can i do for my H22A baby!!!!

:X-: :X-: :X-:

vrrrooooommmm prrraaaaaaaagggggggg!!!!!!!!!:shades_smile:

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
wah... everyone so active modding and upgrading your lude...

ayo bear i quite regret selling the bonnet to u leh... now thinking to make one back. hmmm i wonder how much it costs to make a scoop on the bonnet leh??

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
hehehehe....soli ar...didn't know that bihind also "kong" liao....if service too expensive, then nvrmind lah, u can just give me back the adjustable.:regular_smile:

I think in KL should be around RM150, but i haven go n do research yet, now i am bz thinking wat can i do for my H22A baby!!!!

:X-: :X-: :X-:

vrrrooooommmm prrraaaaaaaagggggggg!!!!!!!!!:shades_smile:
if all kong sell to me cheap cheap la or u want free for me also can hehehe i go for service hehe

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
JuizeeeBrain said:

ayo bear i quite regret selling the bonnet to u leh... now thinking to make one back. hmmm i wonder how much it costs to make a scoop on the bonnet leh??
quite expensive 1 la hehe around 2-300 i think hehehe ..500 for a whole fiber bonnet

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
hisha said:
hahaha u go n ask for quote about this canard ..in JB la then we compare n decide which 1 we should take la ..ok bro ?

P/S this is not the 1 which like BMW install on the bottom of the bumper ..

yes...it can be bottom can be center of bumer la bro.
let me have time to visit that those shop. prices.... top secret bcos i also don know. just that last time bought for SG friend for his bmw & hyundai gets and look fierce...stylo...with lower price wihtout installation. (self installation)

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
I haven convert my engine , now already got people aiming my things.....hehehe

1) O2 sensor - ken
2) Digital Air-cond panel - Louis or Kelvin(Hey_guy)
3)

Anyone wanna book?? Kindly place your item that u required here....thank you....:X-:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
AcuraV said:
yes...it can be bottom can be center of bumer la bro.
let me have time to visit that those shop. prices.... top secret bcos i also don know. just that last time bought for SG friend for his bmw & hyundai gets and look fierce...stylo...with lower price wihtout installation. (self installation)
this 1 not for bottom ..is for center only ..the bottom 1 can't install in center hehehe...install is not the big deal can DIY hehehe..i hv post another pic at last page ..u go n c ..the skyline R33 which install it n this 1 quite big size 1 hehehe i think around 14cm x 6cm

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:

1) O2 sensor - ken
3)

Anyone wanna book?? Kindly place your item that u required here....thank you....:X-:
hahaha i want H22A engine with M/T exhange with mine H22A with A/T hehe

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
yo everybody i get quote for the front bumper canard from ZTH member that from puchong/sunway...
about the eye lids i post last week will go n quote soon ...

1 set RM 150 with bolt n nut...
if order 5 set can give discount RM50 in the total amount..
if order 10 set ..can give discount RM150 in the total amount ..

he said the market price was RM200 - RM280 per set ...

any1 interested ?

here the list :

1) hisha
2) jeffery (saiyuke)
3) Thomas (Skyhawkheng)

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
hisha said:
hahaha i want H22A engine with M/T exhange with mine H22A with A/T hehe

hehehhe....oo ya!! i still got some stock on hand, donno u all 1 or not...hehe

1) Head lights (1 pair)
2) Ori prelude steering (2 unit)
3) Ori prelude strut bar, block color (1 unit)
4) Ori Prelude spoiler (1 unit)
5) RE711 tyre, 205/45/R16, still have 70% tread (1 unit only)

Future Stock........

1) Grey color dash board ( 1 unit)
2) Air cond parts including compressor, cooling coil...etc (1 complete set)
3) ABS
4) ...........etc

:regular_smile:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
hehehhe....oo ya!! i still got some stock on hand, donno u all 1 or not...hehe

1) Head lights (1 pair)
2) Ori prelude steering (2 unit)
3) Ori prelude strut bar, block color (1 unit)
4) Ori Prelude spoiler (1 unit)
5) RE711 tyre, 205/45/R16, still have 70% tread (1 unit only)

Future Stock........

1) Grey color dash board ( 1 unit)
2) Air cond parts including compressor, cooling coil...etc (1 complete set)
3) ABS
4) ...........etc

:regular_smile:
black head light ?

n the cooling coil with compressor ah ? seperate can not ah ? cooling coil got leaking or not ?

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
the headlight is exactly H22A prelude headlights lo...... my air cond parts no worry lah, i just change all (cooling coil, compressor, filter(new))

if u wan cooling coil..i can sell u cheap cheap lor, but u let me know wat is the market price lo, the i will quote cheaper that tat.

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
the headlight is exactly H22A prelude headlights lo...... my air cond parts no worry lah, i just change all (cooling coil, compressor, filter(new))

if u wan cooling coil..i can sell u cheap cheap for, but i let me know wat is the market price lo, the i will quote cheaper that tat.
ok no problem ..i will check with RAMJET ..cos he just change his cooling coil last week

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
JuizeeeBrain said:

hehe .. 1st aiming for the CF look. but then i like the scoop la.. coz i lazy to go n find where 2 custom. no time..

im going 2 send for spray the bonet. i like the scoop coz it lets out the hot air. n gives in cold air to engine bay.

its good!

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
skyhawkheng said:

1) O2 sensor - ken
3) Knock sensor - juizeeebrain

reserve this one for me, can?

i just bought a rear set of TRD adjustable absorber(dark blue) from someone.
I have checked properly b4 i installed it to my car (No leaking and condition ok) but once installed, got some weird sound from the right side..like Kook Koook especially the road is rough. Anyone faced this problem b4? very headache.:mad: