TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
hey_guy said:
Bro, u need the aircon ah? cuz i see yr air-con control panel is digital type. mine is the old fashion type lar... i wonder can install in my lude :Not_Impressed:

if possible i want to buy the air-con panel and the digital clock from u if u not using ah?

Hi bro, my current car have digital aircond, maybe u can take it from my car, but have to tell u wo.......louis also aiming my digital aircond:regular_smile: . My suggestion will be, better u ask how much for the market price, then i will sure quote cheaper then outside.

for the digital clock ar....i think better u don take mine, cos mine spolied liao. soli ar...

I haven convert engine yet, but now already got people aiming my parts liao......:confused_smile:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
i will convert my car on earlier of JULY, estimate in 2 weeks will settle everything lo......

now i am borrowing bonnet and fender from the chopshop, scared jpj not pass.....hehehehe...
i think my tinted glass might tear it also....:cry_smile:

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
Hi bro, my current car have digital aircond, maybe u can take it from my car, but have to tell u wo.......louis also aiming my digital aircond:regular_smile: . My suggestion will be, better u ask how much for the market price, then i will sure quote cheaper then outside.

for the digital clock ar....i think better u don take mine, cos mine spolied liao. soli ar...

I haven convert engine yet, but now already got people aiming my parts liao......:confused_smile:
ohh... will let u know on the air-con once discuss with louis. the clock i guess no choice lar... since yrs already spoil liao.

how abt ur metre? the mileage is it analog or digital in yr half cut?

maybe next time when i buy h/cut hope ppl can buy parts from me too. at least can cure my pocket a bit after spending so much buying h/cut :emoticon_U:

anyway, malacca got 1 chopshop selling h22a manual h/cut going for around 4K i think. worth it?

conversion cost around how much all in all?

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
louismhc said:
Huh?! Ur digital air-con cacat already ka?! Then i aim ur CF la...hahaha:X-:

mine is clock cacat lah. digital aircond still ok......:regular_smile:

I think market price is selling RM150++ for the digital aircond izzit?

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
hey_guy said:
ohh... will let u know on the air-con once discuss with louis. the clock i guess no choice lar... since yrs already spoil liao.

how abt ur metre? the mileage is it analog or digital in yr half cut?

maybe next time when i buy h/cut hope ppl can buy parts from me too. at least can cure my pocket a bit after spending so much buying h/cut :emoticon_U:

anyway, malacca got 1 chopshop selling h22a manual h/cut going for around 4K i think. worth it?

conversion cost around how much all in all?

IF (Halfcut < RM4500)
print "it is worth to buy"
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM4500) AND (Halfcut < RM4800)
print "the price is reasonable.
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM4800) AND (Halfcut < RM5000)
print "the price is slightly expensive
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM5000)
print "Damn Expensive, not worth at all"
END_IF

hehehehhee.......:regular_smile:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Actually in the market...H22A manual h/cut is less, but u still can find it, like me, i already found 3 manual h/cut in 1 week which these 3 h/cut is quoted me RM4500 and below. Got 1 fella quote me manual h/cut is RM5500..sot sot dei....

Don ever convince by other people that H22A manual very hard to find in the market, so the price is higher.

:regular_smile:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
skyhawkheng said:
IF (Halfcut < RM4500)
print "it is worth to buy"
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM4500) AND (Halfcut < RM4800)
print "the price is reasonable.
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM4800) AND (Halfcut < RM5000)
print "the price is slightly expensive
ELSE_IF (Halfcut > RM5000)
print "Damn Expensive, not worth at all"
END_IF

hehehehhee.......:regular_smile:

* fucker. here oso wanna do programming ka? hahaha..

thomas h22a manual h/cut: i want =

#include <iostream.h>

main()
{
for(;;)
{
cout << "1) cigratte lighter plug (not the head,the whole thing)
2) steering
3) prelude carpet
4) drive side coin box";

}}

oi later i post la.. :P

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
louismhc said:
Huh?! Ur digital air-con cacat already ka?! Then i aim ur CF la...hahaha:X-:
bro, so u wanna get the digital air-con from thomas kah??
if not i will take from him :)

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
yo everybody i'm consider to custom made 3D style eye lids ..like the pic i post ..price still don know yet ..i will go to meet my friend this sunday ..so just need to c how many person interested then ask him quote for the best price...

any1 interested ?

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
hisha said:
yo everybody i'm consider to custom made 3D style eye lids ..like the pic i post ..price still don know yet ..i will go to meet my friend this sunday ..so just need to c how many person interested then ask him quote for the best price...

any1 interested ?

* like this ka?

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
bryant i will help u to ask for quotation for the bodykit u want to custom this sunday ..so price will tell u on next week la ..n borrow ur head light for me to custom made eye lids hehehe

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
hisha said:

any1 interested ?

Hi bro,

I am interested, coung me in pls....

Thx.... this car was found but the victim remaining unknown... photo updated!!!

Pls Notice A Grey Colour Perodua Keliasa with No. Plate KBU1570!!!
A little gal has been kidnapped by this car las nite at North Kedah!!
Pls immediately contact me at 0174836933 if found...

Thanks!!!