TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
This is H22A manual h/cut Type S, the headlights very nice!!

wow the head light damn nice la ..cool man

sharinling

Apr 6, 2006
i want the lights =)

sharinling

Apr 6, 2006
mrbear said:
i wan dyno to see my current HP + tuning piggybacks.. (VAFC,VAFC NEO or Greddy E-Manage)

if u guys suka suka only wanna see ur H22A hp. just go la. if u really wanna tune. can also. depends on what "Weapons" u got!

go together ma. than only got spirit to dyno. so when wan to go?

i have not dyno my car before and i think i really need to do it for me to plan future mods or service.

Bear ar, drop me n sms when you going can? 012-3086130

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
Find one saturday la we all go TT on the day also if want dyno go dyno if dont want then wait there for a while then go for TT lor. :X-:

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
super headlight

the headlight damn 'chun'....may be our lude'e headlamd can mod like that....

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
louismhc said:
Find one saturday la we all go TT on the day also if want dyno go dyno if dont want then wait there for a while then go for TT lor. :X-:

yes, think that we can gather again sat to dyno together...who wan den dyno...who don want can sit /stand there and share the excited.

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
louismhc said:

yes, think that we can gather again sat to dyno together...who wan den dyno...who don want can sit /stand there and share the excited.
think that many car dyno together can get cheaper also.

fyi, jb here one time dyno rm88...can go if wana go cos not expensive

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
AcuraV said:
think that many car dyno together can get cheaper also.

fyi, jb here one time dyno rm88...can go if wana go cos not expensive
Good!! Bravo :_:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
later i will organize a HP4G Dyno Day!! .. just reconfirm the list:

1) Bear - Dyno + Tuning

hey_guy

Apr 11, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
Bro, u need the aircon ah? cuz i see yr air-con control panel is digital type. mine is the old fashion type lar... i wonder can install in my lude :Not_Impressed:

if possible i want to buy the air-con panel and the digital clock from u if u not using ah?

Hi! guys!!! :biggrin:

just want to ask bout' what is a difference between LSD Gearbox & Full Lock Gearbox coz' I'm lookin' an Evo3 g/b, I goes to some chop shop n ask for g/b, I said I want a it wit LSD but the guys said it is a non LSD g/b but it can be Lock to 2 wheel, I'm quite confused here :hmmmm: , is it mean that from 4wd lock to 2wd or from non LSD to LSD, some of the thread in the internet (not only ZTH) also wrote the same "Evo3 g/b for sale, non LSD but can Lock to 2wd" I know...