Team Black Hoods

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
kkekeke..

just a thought. since there are many ppl that paint their car hood black colored, y not u post ur car photos here... then we can see how it look like in different type of car.

the Original Carbon Fibre bonet owner, need not post.. kekekekeke...:mouth_closed:

:shades_smile:

ah b00nn!!! lai lai!:X-:

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
no takers?

jack-jack

May 10, 2006
hahaha no1 dare to post here la...later joker come in and boom them with the TFCF....hahahaha

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
joeker once posted a wira with interfooler right...?
recently i saw one satria with the interfooler thingy....
i think there's a bunch of them...hehe.

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
I will post after i done it la... hopefully this weekend going to paint all black to all bonet. kekekek... actually my bonet front and back paint is menggelupas (peeling off).. rust starting on the surface. so wanna paint again... then i thought.. y not black like the Initial D ae86 stylo? heheeh...

i know b00n done it.. hehehe.. come come b00n.. post together la.. joeker says Team FCFH or FCFB is ok.. we just spray black wat.. not spray to CF look.. ok ma... hehehe

@zri

Jan 26, 2006
team black hoods???

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
ahh...heard someone call me....sorry for the late reply...heroes are always bz....
later joker tembak me ler...
kekekeke
here....to start:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
some other random shots that I took:
another zth member which I don't know who:

car that won a lot of show car competition in Kuching:

Altezza:

Drag master:

sorry for the blurry pics taken from my camera phone.

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
ahh...heard someone call me....sorry for the late reply...heroes are always bz....
later joker tembak me ler...
kekekeke
here....to start:
wah white body with black hood, nice mixed and nice ride bro...:X-:

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
nowadays really got many car with black hood,
last weekend kena road block, police also ask "why semua bonnet kereta sekarang calar hitam? cantik ker" hahaha....

mujur la tak kena saman....

What's the perfect MX-5? For many Miata enthusiasts, it's all about the 2 things they enjoy doing most with their left hand. What is it?

Taking the top off and working the knob.

Yes, the ideal MX-5 only needs to have a hand operated fabric top and a similarly operated gearbox. Yet sadly, buyers in Malaysia can never get the perfect MX-5 especially in the current ND generation.

But wait,

Official Mazda distributor, Bermaz is reported to discontinue the current generation of fabric top...