Team 99ers - Civic 99 Spec Enthusiasts' Club

ikyellow

Dec 7, 2005
okiesokies....er.which part in sunway?wat time.......?heavy rain at old klang road ler

ikyellow

Dec 7, 2005
oh.........erm..i ask spoon 9050 wana go or not first.........dono u all.what time?>

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
spoon9050 just called me. he say he'll be joining but will give me a call later. Kray, jin and simon will be there around 9 something....i think. i'll be there around 10pm. so u and bro spoon9050 coming??

devilangel

Jul 12, 2005
in a house
www.kakikelentong.com.my
i jus came home and saw the TT posting, wahliow:confused_smile:
so sorry guys, seriously and honestly SORRY, really cant
make it too tired been sitting down in meeting whole blardy day:sad_smile:
my royal butt needs some "ice" and a good massage:regular_smile:

ikyellow

Dec 7, 2005
nice to meet u all juz now....................goodnite^_^erm....mind to give me ur frienster acc?10q

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
Glad to meet you spoon9050 and ikyellow. You both are nice to talk with. Hoping you guys will join our official lauching on April.

ikyellow

Dec 7, 2005
is lunch hour time again............hehehehe........have a good day ler^_^

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
why bro ikyellow in here and not in team 99'ers forum ??

simon, tell andy so sorry for last night...cause he followed me and he didn't know i didn't join u guys for the later session in ur house.......

So here we are bring you three of the most important exhibitors at the recently concluded Tokyo Auto Salon: Mugen with their Supercharged Honda Fit, a 500+hp MINE'S Creation, and the track only SUPER GT contender, the GT500.

HONDA FIT MUGEN

There are two things we...